atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pemandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 52
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 541 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (541)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Kefeng S. Pasangan China, 11 Agustus 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Agustus 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Agustus 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
. Pasangan 20 Juli 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Pasangan China, 04 Juli 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Pasangan Denmark, 29 Juni 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Leung W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 29 Juni 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Ka K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 28 Juni 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Juni 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01