atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 509 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (509)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Muhammad F. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 26 Mei 2013
Apartement yang Pas Untuk Shopping di Nathan Road

Ruang Besar, Bersih dan Lokasi Dekat untuk Belanja
6,7
Baik Bersih, bisa untuk menginap selanjutnya.. Sayangnya Kecepatan Internet tidak begitu lancar Dan Tidak ada makan pagi Tetapi Kalau mau belanja di sekitar Kowloon, Monkok dan Wholesale merupakan tempat yang dekat. Untuk Jalan-jalan ke hongkong tinggal jalan melalui MTR ke Yaumatei..
Kaoru O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 20 Februari 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Tjhie D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 Februari 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Januari 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Michael L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Januari 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 10 Januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Desember 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Desember 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05