atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 488 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (488)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Muhammad F. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 26 Mei 2013
Apartement yang Pas Untuk Shopping di Nathan Road

Ruang Besar, Bersih dan Lokasi Dekat untuk Belanja
6,7
Baik Bersih, bisa untuk menginap selanjutnya.. Sayangnya Kecepatan Internet tidak begitu lancar Dan Tidak ada makan pagi Tetapi Kalau mau belanja di sekitar Kowloon, Monkok dan Wholesale merupakan tempat yang dekat. Untuk Jalan-jalan ke hongkong tinggal jalan melalui MTR ke Yaumatei..
Pek Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Desember 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Desember 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Desember 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 16 Desember 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Desember 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 07 Desember 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 28 November 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 November 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Pasangan United States of America, 25 November 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03