atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior Hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 399 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (399)
Muhammad F. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 26 Mei 2013
Apartement yang Pas Untuk Shopping di Nathan Road

Ruang Besar, Bersih dan Lokasi Dekat untuk Belanja
6,7
Baik Bersih, bisa untuk menginap selanjutnya.. Sayangnya Kecepatan Internet tidak begitu lancar Dan Tidak ada makan pagi Tetapi Kalau mau belanja di sekitar Kowloon, Monkok dan Wholesale merupakan tempat yang dekat. Untuk Jalan-jalan ke hongkong tinggal jalan melalui MTR ke Yaumatei..
Adrian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 01 April 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Saudi Arabia, 27 Maret 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Maret 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Berkelompok Singapore, 20 Maret 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Maret 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Berpasangan China, 14 Maret 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Maret 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Berpasangan Singapore, 17 Februari 2014
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Berpasangan China, 31 Januari 2014
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior HotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08