Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 38 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (38)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Firat A. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 31 Desember 2015
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David O. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew H. Pasangan Australia, 04 April 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catarina G. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 15 Maret 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah T. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Maret 2015
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoff B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tyler F. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 11 Februari 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan L. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Januari 2015
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul H. Pasangan Canada, 03 Januari 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Chiisai Natsu Resort Pulau PanglaoChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01