Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restoran Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Resepsionis Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Fasilitas Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Dapur Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 13
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 106 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,6
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (106)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Charlie A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Juli 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharleen S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rogan L. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Juni 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcos F. Pasangan Brazil, 10 Februari 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl M. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hideo F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 01 Juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 April 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thi T. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 15 Februari 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal P. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovakia, 02 Januari 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clark B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Desember 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat MasukChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat MasukChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat MasukChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tempat MasukChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestoranChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ResepsionisChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FasilitasChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - DapurChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar MandiChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar MandiChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03