Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Teras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Teras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pemandangan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Sekeliling Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pemandangan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/Teras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Taman
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Sekeliling Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Sauraha Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 17 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (17)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Teddy M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 14 Maret 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giannicola D. Pasangan Italy, 10 November 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 November 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ko M. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 31 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samantha L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rahul K. Pasangan India, 29 Desember 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mughis S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 12 Juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ajay P. Pasangan India, 03 Februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chitwan Adventure Resort ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - PemandanganChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - SekelilingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - PemandanganChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balkon/TerasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FasilitasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - SekelilingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Tempat MasukChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FasilitasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - SekelilingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - SekelilingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02