atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lapangan Golf Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman
Area: Taman Nasional Chitwan Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 22 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (22)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Georgia A. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juli 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Wisatawan berkelompok Spain, 16 Juli 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 07 Juli 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 19 Juni 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Paras T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 April 2014
Biased and unpleasant

Nothing
4,3
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Marcus O. Pasangan Netherlands, 26 April 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal

Location, gardens
8,3
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Paula R. Wisatawan Tunggal Chile, 24 April 2014
Great staff!

They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
9,3
Annika F. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 23 April 2014
Good value for money.

Good price quiet location
6,3
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast
Mim S. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2014
Peaceful and friendly enviornment

Service, affordability, Nice gardens.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay- a great getaway from Kathmandu. The staff planned our activities with us and provided transport. Our jungle walk was not with a large group of tourists as I had dreaded. We were taken out by two of Gaida's own guides, who genuinely enjoy their work, on a long private canoe ride and walk, and were kept well informed on what we were seeing. This is a very affordable and comfortable option, with lots of friendly staff about.
Mark G. Pasangan Netherlands, 13 Maret 2014
Nice garden and very attentive staff

Good value for price, great breakfast, attentive staff
8,7
We've stayed here for 5 nights and had a good time. It's a nice place to relax and the staff will do their best to provide the services you need. We've also booked two safari tours trough them. One whole day jeep safari and one whole day walking safari. Although the price was about 20-30% higher than the cheapest options we could find the safaris where both very well organized and we saw way more animals than expected! So can recommend the full day safaris very much!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lapangan GolfChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat MasukChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C03