atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Mandi Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Sekeliling Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburan
Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar Tidur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat Masuk Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Executive Lounge Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lapangan Golf
Area: Taman Nasional Chitwan Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 39 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (39)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Francesca V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Maret 2015
Perfect location, fantastic staff!

Location, staff & garden
8
We had a fab time in Chitwan Gaida Lodge, we found the staff went out of their way to help & advise us and they were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and jungle. The food in Sauraha was generally poor so I think the food here was as good as it gets, best to stay away from Western dishes. Overall we had a fab time here, thank you to all the staff to make that possible.
Simon U. Pasangan Colombia, 24 Desember 2014
Terrible customer service
4,3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Simon U. Pasangan Colombia, 21 Desember 2014
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Frank Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 16 Desember 2014
Good value for money

Great location near the border of the park
8
Had an excellent stay. Rooms are great. Big and relative new. Warm water is only when there is sun but the have an electric back up system which they can put on if you ask them. Do not book any trips through them. The are really overpriced and no value for money. Please note that if you buy a park ticket (really expensive for Nepal) you get a free day in the animal zone next to the park. Great for an extra day of hiking
Kriemhild S. Pasangan Germany, 19 Oktober 2014
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Liu W. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 11 September 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 17 Agustus 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juli 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Wisatawan berkelompok Spain, 16 Juli 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 07 Juli 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar MandiChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Interior HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat MasukChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - TamanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - TamanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - SekelilingChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Fasilitas hiburanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Kamar TidurChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat MasukChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - TamanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tempat MasukChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Executive LoungeChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Tampilan Luar HotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - TamanChitwan Gaida Lodge Taman Nasional Chitwan - Lapangan Golf


AS-AGWEB-3A02