atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403 004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kafe Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Ruangan Fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Lobi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling
Area: Panaji Jumlah kamar: 205

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (69)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jaya G. Pasangan India, 22 Maret 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Maret 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Pasangan India, 06 Maret 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 25 Desember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Desember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 03 November 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 21 Oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Pasangan India, 30 September 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa UtaraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar TidurCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - KafeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Ruangan FitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SekelilingCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SekelilingCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - LobiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SekelilingCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SekelilingCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C04