Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403 004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kafe Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Ruangan Fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Lobi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Sekeliling
Area: Panaji Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 71 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (71)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abhijeet B. Pasangan India, 15 Mei 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 06 April 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Pasangan India, 22 Maret 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Maret 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Pasangan India, 06 Maret 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 25 Desember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Desember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 03 November 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C07