atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Area Istana Raja, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan Minuman Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/Teras Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Area: Area Istana Raja Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 250 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (250)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jane H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 September 2014
Book online and save yourself some cash...

The pool, clean rooms, close enough to everthing by tuk-tuk
8,3
Circa 51 was a really nice hotel and even the locals (ex-pats) come there to hang out, use the pool, and have some food so it must be good. The only complain I had was I made an extra nights reservation when I was there and got charged almost double what I paid online. When I brought that to the lady at the desks attention she tried to tell me some bogus excuse about taxes. If you are going to stay here use Agoda and save yourself some cash!
David H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
Beautiful family friendly hotel

A beautifully quiet and relaxing hotel. There are only 8 rooms and owners Yvette and Majid really made me feel welcome and were really helpful in giving directions, organising tour, etc
9
Maree M. Pasangan Australia, 25 Agustus 2014
NICE CASUAL FEEL

retro feel, casual vibe, pool
9
There is a nice relaxed feeling about this place - staff and friendly and helpful but not pushy or all over you. The pool area is very nice and our room was spacious and had a great retro feel to it. Good location - close to the main sightseeing areas but far enough away to be a little more relaxing than being on the riverfront
Frederic C. Pasangan France, 18 Agustus 2014
nice hotel

location, quiet, staff
7,3
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. room was spacious, confortable and clean. nice location, not too far from the animations. staff is quite helpful. breakfast is ok only less good point will be the pool area which is a bite dated, would need some work to make it more attractive. overall it's a quite good value for money
Frederic C. Pasangan France, 13 Agustus 2014
overall good

staff, locatio
7,3
quite good value for money but few improvement to make in the flexibility of the service (as early breakfast)
Craig M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Juli 2014
Great hotel

Big clean rooms, food. Nice staff!!
9,7
Great hotel! Great food and staff beautiful pool and nice big clean rooms with all the comforts!
Nicole V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 22 Juni 2014
Modern style, great hospitality

staff service, food, cleanliness
9
Charming family run boutique hotel with professional and very friendly service. Modern style rooms, clean with all comforts. Good variation in food options; Pakistani menu is recommended.
Matthew P. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Beautiful, quiet boutique hotel

Fantastic staff, beautiful room and great location
9,7
Traveled to Phnom Penh for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend. Picked Circa 51 due to the good reviews and reasonable price. We had an absolutely wonderful stay from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Over our 2-3 days in Phnom Penh, they routinely answered our questions, gave us advice and arranged transport for us by tuk-tuk and taxi. The building itself is right downtown, but it feels secluded because of a wall that muffles the sound of motorcycles and traffic. I didn't see the other rooms, but we had a terrace suite. Great choice! The room is large and spacious. The bed is very large - king size? - with the old four post style. The bath is newly renovated and rivals anything you would get in a 4-5 star hotel. And, of course, a large balcony to relax, read a book or drink coffee. It's a smaller property and the hotel has a dog (Maxie!) which adds to a home-like feel. We are already looking forward to our next visit.
Laura H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 Juni 2014
Just like the picture

Spacious room, comfortable and location
8,7
I stayed for one night at room number 1. The room was a bit dark for my taste due to it's low ceiling, and despise the glass door could allow sunlight to come in but the wall facing the door was over 10 ft height. None the less it was perfect for sleeping. When I arrived late at night around 10 pm, a staff was already waiting for me and escorting me to my room. The room was quiet and spacious, tastefully decorated and clean Breakfast was adequate although the extra orange juice on the side was charged at US$3.5 which I thought to be too pricey for Phnom Penh, yet for this hotel. The hotel is about 8 minutes walking distance to Romdeng, great Khmer restaurant to have meal and superbly affordable. I would come back and stay again if the room rate stays at US$40
Ryan E. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2014
very nice

Pool, Breakfast, location
6,7

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/TerasCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02