Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Area Istana Raja, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan Minuman
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/Teras Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Area Istana Raja Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 234 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (234)
Elissa R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 13 April 2014
Welcoming city hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, large rooms
7,3
We had such a lovely two days, the lady's at reception was so helpful and her six yr old son played with ours. Breakfast is simple but yummy. Close to some local restaurants or a short tuk tuk ride away to anywhere in the city.highly recommended.
Jane C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 Maret 2014
Very comfortable stay

Friendly staff, good location, good security
7,7
Circa 51 is not a shiny new place, but it is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great central location in a great city. Really good value. Will definitely stay again.
Coral C. Berpasangan Australia, 23 Maret 2014
extremely helpful

the management, staff and help
9,3
When we arrived my husband was not well and the manager went out of his way to find a good clinic, took us there himself checked to make sure a european doctor was there and went over and beyond our expectations. His wife checked on us on our return to the hotel and we felt very comfortable with our stay at circa 51
Johanna G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Maret 2014
An oasis in a busy, hot city

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Very relaxing, an oasis in the city which was extremely hot while we were there. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great spot - can walk to many restaurants, historical sights and the river.
Quinn J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Maret 2014
Nice little spot in the center of it all.

Location, breakfast, staff
7
I was happy with my stay. The staff were very involved with my daily activities. They helped me with everything down to ridding my room of Mosquitos!
Adam M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Maret 2014
A very pleasant place to stay

Room size, balcony, pool and Maxi the dog
8
Very relaxing and I like the fact it was an Art Deco house in it's previous life. The pool was lovely.
Lindsay C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 Februari 2014
Easy, informative, relaxing, nothing over the top.

Great vibe created by staff and hosts, quiet and relaxing setting, pool side cocktails
8,3
We booked last minute based on recommendations. We upgraded to the largest room (private balcony) when we got there, just because we could. Location is convenient, and the place has a lovely calm about it, even with the noise on the outside. My travel companion hadn't been overseas before, and her first impressions of Phnom Penh were a bit overwhelming, but arriving at Circa 51 was a massive relief. It was a bit tricky to find (on sign out the front), but you see the large white wall when you drive past. Accommodation was lovely, and like the pool and reception areas, nothing overly flash, byt tasteful, clean, and with a good vibe. Best thing though was the people - staff and hosts. They organised a great tuktuk driver, suggested some amazing restaurants, and saved us making a pretty massive mistake booking in the wrong areas around Sihanoukville. And they managed to get my credit card back to me (while I was on a bus..) before I'd noticed it was missing! Legends!
Yann P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 14 Februari 2014
Family hotel in the nightlife area

Location breakfast, building
5,3
Located in a very charming colonial building, in the centre of Phnom Penh and close to the bar district, Circa 51 could do with a little refreshing. The hotel has a great pool area but room tend to be a bit on the old side..
Stacey P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
Amazing staff in a bustling city

Very helpful staff, nice room, swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Circa 51 mostly due to the lovely room and the extremely helpful and friendly staff. Phnom Pehn is a bustling and crazy place but Circa 51 is an oasis though it does look a little sketchy from the outside. I can't emphasize the great staff enough and I really enjoyed the coziness of my room. You really get a "homey" feeling here with the owner's family about. The staff organized my tuk-tuk driver and also booked and had my bus ticket to Siem Reap delivered. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Nell C. Berpasangan Australia, 02 Februari 2014
excellent, safe, friendly

banyan tree over the pool, clean cotton sheets, pakistani food
9,7
gorgeous rooms, clean spaces and friendly staff. This place is a sanctuary in the city and we will definitely stay here when we come back to Cambodia.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/TerasCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07