Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan Minuman Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Resepsionis
Area: Doun Penh Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 270 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (270)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jennifer S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
Unprofessional standards

Soriya, pool, shower
7
This guest house lacks polish. The paint is peeling, the mosquitoes are buzzing, the towels are ragged. The folks who run it are gracious and helpful in arranging transportation and referrals, for a fee. We were glad to leave.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerd P. Pasangan Cambodia, 30 Desember 2015
Among our best visits in Cambodja

Best breakfast in Cambodja, big hospitality, nice pool and clean and proper rooms.
9
Vert nice oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianne J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Desember 2015
Friendly, beautiful, nice hotel

Great room, wonderful pool, good food
9,7
I was quite ill when I arrived and so was grateful for staff looking after me. The rooms are fantastically big and roomy, I love the pool area, and I swear it was the best water pressure in Cambodia in the shower! Super strong and hot :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tang W. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 September 2015
Spacious room which is good for family

Location and price
6,3
Good location that is walkable to attractions such as royal palace etc and the room is reasonaby priced. Ideal for family holiday as the room came with an extra single bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolin M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 15 Mei 2015
Enchanting

Staff the drivers and helpfulness
7,3
It was a lovely experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Saved us

Large room, great location, good coffee
9,7
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicki B. Pasangan Australia, 02 Maret 2015
small and friendly oasis

great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
8,3
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christina B. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Pleased in Phnom Penh

Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
9,3
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Good location and friendly.

Location, helpfulness and frendly.
7,7
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joachim B. Pasangan Germany, 13 Januari 2015
Circa 51 Boutique Residence

ambiance, pool, nice architecture
8,3
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06