atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Area Istana Raja, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan Minuman Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/Teras Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Area: Area Istana Raja Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 242 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (242)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nicole V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 22 Juni 2014
Modern style, great hospitality

staff service, food, cleanliness
9
Charming family run boutique hotel with professional and very friendly service. Modern style rooms, clean with all comforts. Good variation in food options; Pakistani menu is recommended.
Matthew P. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
Beautiful, quiet boutique hotel

Fantastic staff, beautiful room and great location
9,7
Traveled to Phnom Penh for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend. Picked Circa 51 due to the good reviews and reasonable price. We had an absolutely wonderful stay from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Over our 2-3 days in Phnom Penh, they routinely answered our questions, gave us advice and arranged transport for us by tuk-tuk and taxi. The building itself is right downtown, but it feels secluded because of a wall that muffles the sound of motorcycles and traffic. I didn't see the other rooms, but we had a terrace suite. Great choice! The room is large and spacious. The bed is very large - king size? - with the old four post style. The bath is newly renovated and rivals anything you would get in a 4-5 star hotel. And, of course, a large balcony to relax, read a book or drink coffee. It's a smaller property and the hotel has a dog (Maxie!) which adds to a home-like feel. We are already looking forward to our next visit.
Laura H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 Juni 2014
Just like the picture

Spacious room, comfortable and location
8,7
I stayed for one night at room number 1. The room was a bit dark for my taste due to it's low ceiling, and despise the glass door could allow sunlight to come in but the wall facing the door was over 10 ft height. None the less it was perfect for sleeping. When I arrived late at night around 10 pm, a staff was already waiting for me and escorting me to my room. The room was quiet and spacious, tastefully decorated and clean Breakfast was adequate although the extra orange juice on the side was charged at US$3.5 which I thought to be too pricey for Phnom Penh, yet for this hotel. The hotel is about 8 minutes walking distance to Romdeng, great Khmer restaurant to have meal and superbly affordable. I would come back and stay again if the room rate stays at US$40
Ryan E. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2014
very nice

Pool, Breakfast, location
6,7
James H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 April 2014
Nicely designed hotel in old villa

attractive rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
An old villa with big rooms, nicely decorated, neat and clean, good wifi. Located near the palace and museum. I didn't encounter any problems and enjoyed staying there.
Ann L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2014
Far from the madding crowd

Location, cocktails, pool
8
It was short but very comfortable and the staff were very helpful in organising trips for us.
Karen Q. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 April 2014
Budget hotel. Too expensive. Most disappointing

Clean swimming pool
5,7
First impressions disappointment at the shabby Grotty dark reception/dining area.Basic twin room was more back packer standard.When I swithched the lights off at night they kept flashing on all night long just like lightening strikes. Took 2 nights before were were upgraded to a deluxe room.The deluxe room was big and pleasant and the only thing that saves this review. The pool was small but very clean and the central hub of the hotel.It seemed that people that weren't staying there also come in to use the pool which made it crowded at times.Good location within walking distance of tourist sights and friendly Tuk tuk drivers always available for trips. The Hotel Lobby area needs a huge renovation to make it more appealing. Staff are very casual but friendly enough. The most disappointing of the 10 places we stayed during our holiday and least value for money
Elissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 April 2014
Welcoming city hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, large rooms
7,3
We had such a lovely two days, the lady's at reception was so helpful and her six yr old son played with ours. Breakfast is simple but yummy. Close to some local restaurants or a short tuk tuk ride away to anywhere in the city.highly recommended.
Jane C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Maret 2014
Very comfortable stay

Friendly staff, good location, good security
7,7
Circa 51 is not a shiny new place, but it is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great central location in a great city. Really good value. Will definitely stay again.
Coral C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Maret 2014
extremely helpful

the management, staff and help
9,3
When we arrived my husband was not well and the manager went out of his way to find a good clinic, took us there himself checked to make sure a european doctor was there and went over and beyond our expectations. His wife checked on us on our return to the hotel and we felt very comfortable with our stay at circa 51

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Balkon/TerasCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02