Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Circa 51 Boutique Residence

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Mandi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang
Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan Minuman Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renang Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Lobi Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Resepsionis
Area: Doun Penh Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 264 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (264)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Carolin M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 15 Mei 2015
Enchanting

Staff the drivers and helpfulness
7,3
It was a lovely experience.
Sue C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Saved us

Large room, great location, good coffee
9,7
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.
Vicki B. Pasangan Australia, 02 Maret 2015
small and friendly oasis

great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
8,3
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.
Christina B. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Pleased in Phnom Penh

Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
9,3
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
Paul F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Good location and friendly.

Location, helpfulness and frendly.
7,7
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.
Joachim B. Pasangan Germany, 13 Januari 2015
Circa 51 Boutique Residence

ambiance, pool, nice architecture
8,3
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent
Nga N. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 20 November 2014
Okay but there are better boutique hotels in P.P.

location, breakfast
5,7
This is an okay hotel for the price. I thought it would be kept up better. The room was fine but the rest of the place was a bit run down. I can think of several other places to stay over this one. Location is good.
Jane H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 September 2014
Book online and save yourself some cash...

The pool, clean rooms, close enough to everthing by tuk-tuk
8,3
Circa 51 was a really nice hotel and even the locals (ex-pats) come there to hang out, use the pool, and have some food so it must be good. The only complain I had was I made an extra nights reservation when I was there and got charged almost double what I paid online. When I brought that to the lady at the desks attention she tried to tell me some bogus excuse about taxes. If you are going to stay here use Agoda and save yourself some cash!
Jordan B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 September 2014
Circa 51, exactly right

location, staff, pool
7,3
great stay, lovely people working there. recommend this heartily.
David H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
Beautiful family friendly hotel

A beautifully quiet and relaxing hotel. There are only 8 rooms and owners Yvette and Majid really made me feel welcome and were really helpful in giving directions, organising tour, etc
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Circa 51 Boutique Residence Phnom PenhCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar MandiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Kolam renangCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Interior HotelCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - LobiCirca 51 Boutique Residence Phnom Penh - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07