Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/Teras Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Citi Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mabolo Jumlah kamar: 103
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 375 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (375)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yasuko I. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 21 Juni 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael O. Pasangan Australia, 18 Juni 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harmay C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy G. Pasangan Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 November 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maggie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 September 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennelyn B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 Juni 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kunio T. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 04 Juni 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Citi Park Hotel Kota CebuCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCiti Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07