Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 960 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 960 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,9

Rinbo E.
Kamboja
09 Agustus 2016
Night Light
Recommended for night life area visitor. It locates in city center. Good service hotel providing comfort and safety.

mohammed A.
Arab Saudi
08 Agustus 2016
Very good hotel
Nice location nice staff , need little enhance

Hermann S.
Jepang
07 Agustus 2016
Very nice hotel -- deserves higher rating
First time I have stayed here, and I really enjoyed it. The staff are so attentive and helpful -- always worrying about me. I was not able to check in early because they were fully booked, but they were able to have me immediately by 2PM. The rooms are clean and the view is very nice from my room.

Jennifer T.
Kanada
31 Juli 2016
Perfect for a Visit in Makati
We were not here long, but the hotel was perfect. We've been at this hotel before, and I just love how it is so consistently clean, how the staff are always professional (and how the wifi is always so fast) This time I met their front office manager Vanessa and had a lovely chat. The hotel really shows plenty of character

nick O.
Australia
28 Juli 2016
Good hotel
I enjoyed my stay here and will return. The food at the buffet was very asian and that was really the only thing that wasn't great. You can get eggs though so it's ok.

Thomas G.
Thailand
27 Juli 2016
Fun and inexpensive part of Makati
The hotel is situated in the middle of this area of Makati called Poblacion. It's pretty close to the CBD but not smack in it. There is a mall nearby called Power Plant and Century City, which is nice. to be honest the area felt more honest than the business district; especially helpful that there were so many bars in the area ;)

Jona G.
Amerika Serikat
26 Juli 2016
Fine hotel -- business traveler
We were visiting here for a short time and had a good stay. The high floors had a really good view and the non-smoking room we requested smelled very nice. Our housekeeper Franco was so friendly and their concierge was so helpful.

Dianne T.
Korea Selatan
25 Juli 2016
Had a great time!
This hotel here is very nice. We paid a good deal that day but had a fantastic weekend. Rooms were put together well with a TV that had quite a range of channels (perfect for the time where we were rainy). Wifi was really good so that's a plus. The location is what sells it for me. It's in a pretty cool neighborhood, and so close to Makati. Very charming. Just be careful of your surroundings!

James F.
Jepang
23 Juli 2016
Very Nice Place
I thought it was a good place -- great for business travelers Early breakfast service, clean hotel all over, and good proximity to the city. They have a lot of things I really appreciated, like room service, gym, spa, and pool. Front desk was very helpful to getting around a crazy city like Manila

Albert T.
Filipina
21 Juli 2016
Value for money but I suspect the cleanliness
Clean looking room until I checked below the sink and saw what look like rat droppings. It stayed there for 2 days until I told the cleaning staff about it. And the front counter staff don't seem to talk to each other as I keep getting asked the same question over and over. But overall minor things but could certainly be improved.