atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsionis City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 743 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (743)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Philip L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Wisatawan bisnis India, 14 Januari 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 10 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Desember 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 27 Desember 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Seetha J. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Desember 2014
Small and budget-ish hotel at a good lcoation

location, shops nearby, easy to get cabs to go out
6,7
overall good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3A03