atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsionis City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 611 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (611)
Pilih berdasarkan:
. Pasangan 23 Juli 2014
Excellent stay at Garden City Hotel

large rooms, rooftop dining, excellent staff
9
Roger B. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Juli 2014
Very Nice

Location staff cleanliness
8
Very nice stay with comfortable clean rooms. Very helpful staff and good location. We will stay again. The food is good and a great buffet breakfast!
Keng H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 Juli 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6,3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Eng H. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 11 Juli 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Peter S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Juli 2014
Superb room, friendly staff but a bit pricy.

Room facilities, friendly staff and rooftop restaurant.
8,3
As we were only staying overnight, we did not experience all the facilities of the hotel. However, the room was excellent but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was acceptable and it was easy to get a taxi to the airport from the hotel. Will stay here again when we are in Manila.
Stanley L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Juli 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Juli 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 30 Juni 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 29 Juni 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 28 Juni 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02