Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Suite
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 566 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (566)
Andrea V. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 29 Maret 2014
Only OK

Proximity to airport, decent rooms, OK price
7
I gave this hotel another try after my stay last year in October/November 2013, when I encountered huge internet connection problems. I reported this in my latest review too. I wanted to try the hotel again 'cause I was familiar with it and overall I liked it. Again I could not use the internet for the whole duration of my stay and being a business traveller, this was a huge set back. Staff tried their level best to help but to no avail. I seriously doubt I will be going there again; twice having exactly the same problem is a bit too much.
Chang C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 28 Maret 2014
it was a comfortable stay!

staff is friendly and helpful. hotel is clean and close to a lot of restaurants.
7
The hotel is located a bit far from the sm mall in ayala. Need to take taxi to the mall.
Gizella C. Berpasangan United States of America, 26 Maret 2014
Nice stay.

Got everything you need..
8
Nice stay.. Recommeded this place..
Angelo D. Berpasangan New Zealand, 20 Maret 2014
Ok hotel

Gym, price and location
7,7
Farid E. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Maret 2014
The overall stay was ok

Location (city center), Location (near shopping), value for price
6
It did not start well but the Manager on Duty was very accomodating and understood the issues and helped to make my stay satisfactory
Benjamin N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Alan M. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 10 Maret 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean, friendly and reasonably priced
7,3
Everything was fine - Internet was available but very slow
Alan M. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 06 Maret 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean with friendly staff.
7,3
Everything was fine but the internet connection was painfully slow.
Austin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Maret 2014
Heart of Makati with a good value

Good location, nice staff and large rooms
8
The check in was good and friendly. The room was quiet and had a nice view of the city. They offered a few bottles of water in the room which is good. The hotel lifts are a little slow during peak times due to the height of the hotel. The door staff did help to hail a taxi. However, I would have liked some help with my luggage when I arrived in a car at the hotel entrance.
Ken L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 04 Maret 2014
Good located hotel

Cheap price, Kind staff, good location
6
good location and nice staff. . . .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08