Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsionis City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tempat Masuk City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pusat Bisnis
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fasilitas City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 807 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (807)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Graeme V. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juli 2015
A good return after 14 years

Facilities, staff, and location
7
My first return to Manila since 2001 and a favorite hotel that lived up to expectations. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juli 2015
Handy&Helpful

Kaye, Marie, Angelica
9,3
Good stay.also liked the airport car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Juli 2015
My stay at Cutygarden hotel

location, cleanliness, food
8
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bretton D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Juli 2015
Nice hotel for the money

value - location - staff
8,7
Good location - clean room -great staff - value for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ignatius B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juli 2015
A good stay

Location, location, helpful staff
7,3
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast food was not good and the roof top open air restuarant is not comfortable to eat. Rainy and windy with little protection and this is the only dining option after breakfast is closed. The hotel did not pick me up at the airport as confirmed which started my stay off poorly, but the staff made up for it with their kindness. There are not enough elevators/lifts and the only 2 are shared by cleaning staff and guests which usually makes for a long wait to get up and down. However, All things considered I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremiah P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 24 Juni 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christos B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Juni 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aravindan D. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7,7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aravindan D. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7,7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinky G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 April 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tempat MasukCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pusat BisnisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FasilitasCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02