atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsionis City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 636 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (636)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 28 Agustus 2014
Nice location

Nice breakfast and nice location with swimming pool
8
Manoj D. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 Agustus 2014
An Interesting Option for Makati

The location
7,3
Rebecca F. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Agustus 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Agustus 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sachin G. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 21 Agustus 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Amiruddin T. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 10 Agustus 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6,7
Gary K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Agustus 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9,7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Wendy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 30 Juli 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6,7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Rod D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juli 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7,3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Juli 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6,3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07