atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Resepsionis City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 698 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (698)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alan R. Pasangan United States of America, 19 November 2014
A home away from home

Staff, pool deck and hot water always available
8,3
Very good experienced and everything's at the reach to try and go. We commend on the very friendly and honest staff. We just wish there are more non-smoking rooms available upon request. Would be good if all deals will include breakfast.
Norman P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 November 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9,7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Niall L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 November 2014
Building site next door.....

location . and location
3
Not much to say really, below average. Still building hotel constantly working on my level and building next door construction 18 hrs a day.. so save you money for another hotel.
William G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 November 2014
Good

Staff performance, honesty, dutisSatisfied....
4
satisfied
Gregory M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 November 2014
very high value for the price

location, staff, facilities
9,3
This is a great place to stay. I would give a perfect score, but i didnt eat in the restaurant. I printed important documents for my visa from their computers, low price to use computer for one hour and lobby has some elements of privacy. Staff help everyone with almost any issue or need. No language barrier, clean facilities each place, from room to bathroom to pool. Pool is beautiful., on the top of the building overlooking Makati. Allows you to get some sun, and jacuzzi was also working. Nice, very clean weightroom with a trainer and TVs inside. It's a great price for what you get.
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 27 Oktober 2014
Good location

Nice location and near to night life with coffees
8
Ralf U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 27 Oktober 2014
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9,3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay
Jonas J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7,7
Norman P. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Staff, any queries handled quickly,dining area
9
Very good glad prebooked for next month
Melvyn R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
Bedroom Rocks

Room comfort, staff attitude & service, location
8,3
Note review based on single Saturday night stay. Plus - bedroom comfortable c/w sofa and separate sink area for drinks - staff attentive and friendly - located in lively area for bars, nightclubs etc, near shopping malls and relatively close to airport Minus - lots of noise from nearby bars etc - can hear rock music clearly in bed - seemed to stop around midnight though - maybe a factor if you have children. - couldn't get cold water - shower etc very hot (suspect problem with our room - but weren't there long enough to see if it was resolved). - breakfast buffet limited - but adequate

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07