atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran
Area: Ermita Jumlah kamar: 142
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1337 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1337)
Pilih berdasarkan:
. Wisatawan Tunggal 23 Juli 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Bryon W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Juli 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Robert S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Juni 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Lonnie H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Juni 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Tomoyuki S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 16 Juni 2014
silent

safety clean kindness
6
Lina M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Juni 2014
fine

staff
7
fine
Joyce E. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
It was Great

easy location to where i need to go, comfortable, great
10
It was great!
Andrew B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Mei 2014
very impressed

location comfort price
8
very impressed stands head and shoulders above anything else in the area at the same price
Othello R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
Satisfactory. There is only 1 elevator.

Cleanliness of the room.
5,7
Satisfactory. Clean room. Clean bathroom. The beds are wide. Internet connection is ok, but speed is quite slow.
Hock B. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Mei 2014
The service has dropped

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
5,7
I come to Manila every month and I always stay at this hotel. Of late, I found that the service standard has drop, especially their housekeeping. They were inconsistence in replacing the toothbrushes, shampoo and bath gel. Something is missing everyday for the 4 nights I am there. They even forgot to place new towels and complimentary water on one occasion. Comfort is important to me. The management really need to look into this. The rest of the staffs were however very friendly and helpful.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BallroomCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pusat BisnisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05