Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ermita Jumlah kamar: 142
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1443 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1443)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Xristos P. Pasangan Australia, 18 Juli 2015
Vary good hotel

Castermes servic exland
8
I stay 7 day I'm vay happy Good hotel
Raul L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
One of my favorite hotel

great staff, location near to mall and clean hotel
9
This hotel is one of my favorite whenever I'm in Manila. Very comfortable to stay and I feel secure in staying in this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends. Staff always greet you with smile especially at the reception. Professionalism exist among the staff. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to come back again. Bedroom suite is my favorite to stay......
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Juli 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
John M. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Juni 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Raul L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Juni 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Robert W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Tommy P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 04 Juni 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Tam Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 April 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Hock B. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 10 April 2015
Normal hotel

Location, friendly staff and clean room
6
Pleasant stay but wifi is limited so its not free at all.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08