Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1472 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1472)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mark F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Januari 2016
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Staff and Location
9
My stay was excellent. I am a return guest - have stayed at this hotel for three times now. Each stary has met or exceeded my expectations. The staff is very efficient, friendly and try to do all within their power to accommodate and request. I have no complaints and will continue to stay there during future visits.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Otto B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 07 Januari 2016
Again a good stay while in Manila -

Loacation - Friendlyness of Staff - Fairly good value for money -
8,7
As expected, as this is already the fourth time I have been staying there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maxian L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
Very comfortable and helpful staff

Location to everything is close, friendly staff, and good price to its accommodation
8,3
I really had a lovely time at time hotel and will go again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Good experience

Breakfast, location, value for money
8
Stayed here for three times. Always good experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigael D. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Desember 2015
very nice facilities, but lock in parking lot

the room are big, the staff are friendly, all facilities are clean
8,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Finnbarr M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2015
No hot water

Location
7,7
Unfortunately hot water was in short supply during my recent 2 day stay. At best the water was mildly warm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 November 2015
City gardebn

Location cleanliness wifi
8,3
Good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 November 2015
Nice

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9,7
Nice price, staff,& buffet. My window in my room could close completely so I could hear the street noise but definitely would stay again. One negative was that there is a $12 fee for guests after 10pm
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 November 2015
Bad food, bad service
3,3
please dont avail of the buffet breakfast, it might ruin your entire day. better go to the nearest fastfood for breakfast. service is also awful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey P. Pasangan United States of America, 12 November 2015
Great value in good location

Location, value, cleanliness
9,3
Good choice for value in good location on the heart of Ermita. Staff is very accommodating
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06