Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru 1010 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobi City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Auckland Jumlah kamar: 99

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 72 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (72)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Philippa S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 April 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Jade L. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 April 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Maret 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Wisatawan Tunggal Venezuela, 01 Maret 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 30 Desember 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Desember 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 November 2014
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.
Henrique S. Pasangan Portugal, 16 Juni 2014
very pleasant stay

location, staff, price (compared with the city's average)
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A01