Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru 1010

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 87 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (87)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kazuyo M. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 02 Januari 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bingqian H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 Desember 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuk S. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan B. Pasangan Singapore, 04 November 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky W. Pasangan New Zealand, 25 Oktober 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsueh Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manatsanun H. Pasangan Thailand, 13 September 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna C. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 28 Agustus 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomas S. Wisatawan Tunggal Czech Republic, 21 Juni 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natassya K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Mei 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobiCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobiCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Kamar TidurCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08