Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 105 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (105)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yi-Shan T. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 25 Januari 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nga L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Desember 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tze K. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Desember 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gasper T. Pasangan Slovenia, 19 November 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiratchanee I. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anja B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 05 Oktober 2015
Cheap hostel in a good location
5,7
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jesse W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 27 September 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbara A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Laporkan ulasan ini
于庭 羅. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 04 Agustus 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomasz G. Wisatawan Tunggal Poland, 27 Juli 2015
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - SekelilingCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisCityhostel Berlin Berlin - SekelilingCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - KafeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BuffetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TerasCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - SekelilingCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Olahraga dan AktivitasCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Taman BermainCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Taman BermainCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05