Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Stasiun Utama Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobi CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Tampilan Luar Hotel CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Mandi CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Mandi CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Mandi CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Tidur
Area: Stasiun Utama Taipei
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1182 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1182)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ying Y. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Staff there is very friendly!

Cleanness, friendly staff, near station
7,3
Very good, felt super welcomed!
Ko H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
A value for money hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Well furnished
9,7
Very good. We are very pleased with the practical design of the hotel room. Although it is small, it has all you need. Will definitely book again if we visit Taiwan again.
Hiu T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Mei 2015
they are nice the rooms are colourful

nice colourful safe
8,3
Wan L. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Mei 2015
Really convenient & friendly staff! creative deco!

convenient location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9
I've stayed in this hotel twice and really love it. great location & good facilities in the hotel, esp the complimentary laundry facilities.
Keisuke T. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Staff's serivce, Hotel's location, and the hotel's common area
8,3
During our stay, the hotel's staff was very kind and helpful. They speak great English and and Japanese. There were no food service at the hotel, but their staff introduced us several good places to have breakfast. It was very helpful.
Kwong F. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
location, clean and great

location, clean and great
9,3
Mok W. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Fun and nice

Room, location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
A nice hotel to stay in. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We have a few shops in Taipei that we will like to visit and the hotel staff take the initiative to help us call them to find out about the shops opening hour as well as its location. This is something that we never experience in other hotels. Thumb up for these excellent staff. It was my birthday during my stay and the hotel actually prepared cakes for me and my wife, accompany by a birthday card. This hotel even provide free blueray movies. The hotel is around 5mins walk away from the nearest train station and is surrounded by food stores. The only drawback is the room is a bit small and not very soundproof. Overall, we enjoy our stay there and will definitely stay in it when we visit Taipei the next time.
Yi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 April 2015
Small but lux

Cleanliness, service, proximity
8,3
Good place for travelers to rest their heads. Clean with amenities provided. There are many good places to have meals nearby. Thoughtful staff who provided a toy for 3 year old as welcome gift. Will return.
Kiat J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 April 2015
My Taiwan Experience

Clean, modern n convenient
7
Pleasant with good, friendly n helpful staff
Aiwei L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2015
Very Comfy Stay

Very cozy & clean room, friendly staff & self operated laundry / pantry
8,3
We stayed for 2 nights. Very comfortable stay. Hotel was very generous, we can take as much snacks & toiletries we want. Their staff was friendly. We liked the room layout, design & it made us feel home.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Tampilan Luar HotelCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar MandiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar MandiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar MandiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar TidurCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar MandiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Kamar Mandi


AM-AGWEB-4F05