Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6011

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 85 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (85)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ann J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Januari 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alysa Z. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galen N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Desember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 07 Desember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilio B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathleen B. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Agustus 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilyn W. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 26 Juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06