Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6011 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dapur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dapur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 70
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 73 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (73)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Megan S. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 10 April 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. Pasangan Australia, 12 Maret 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Maret 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 27 Februari 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 Februari 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 Januari 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Pasangan Australia, 13 Desember 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Desember 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur


AM-AGWEB-4E05