atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 93
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 206 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (206)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Januari 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 September 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 September 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 September 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Agustus 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01