Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Resepsionis Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Lounge
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Sekeliling Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 138 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (138)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Matthew K. Pasangan Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 16 Januari 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 September 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 20 Desember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tempat MasukCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ResepsionisCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SekelilingCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6C05