Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pemandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pemandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkon/Teras Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pemandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 126 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (126)
Klaus P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 20 Desember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Berpasangan Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Berkelompok Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Mei 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Mei 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Berpasangan Canada, 27 Maret 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 22 Maret 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Berpasangan Philippines, 17 Maret 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6,7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Trong N. Berpasangan Vietnam, 12 Februari 2013
lovely hotel

smile with serviece
10
smiling workers people.are equipped with free internet, swimming pool, drinking water.is a good hotel, convenient location to pick up the car walking in lapu lapu.all the staff and management are very good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PemandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PemandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkon/TerasCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar MandiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PemandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01