Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge
Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 138 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (138)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Matthew K. Pasangan Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 16 Januari 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fernando I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 September 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus P. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 20 Desember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carina M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Agustus 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cleverlearn Residences Pulau MactanCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - KafeCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - KafeCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - KafeCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - LobiCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - LobiCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - SekelilingCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04