Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobi Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tempat Masuk Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsionis Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pemandangan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran
Lokasi: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,9

dari 39 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,9
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (39)
Richard F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Berkelompok Australia, 07 April 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Maret 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Berpasangan United States of America, 26 Desember 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Berpasangan Australia, 10 November 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 September 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Berpasangan Australia, 25 Juli 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Juli 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tempat MasukClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PemandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PemandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar MandiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03