atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobi Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tempat Masuk Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsionis Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pemandangan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pemandangan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsionis Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Resepsionis
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,1

dari 52 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (52)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Atli V. Pasangan Iceland, 06 November 2014
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 03 November 2014
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2014
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9,3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 01 November 2014
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Very good
Shar C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 November 2014
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5,7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. Pasangan Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Agustus 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Mei 2014
very average

close to city
3,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tempat MasukClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PemandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PemandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar MandiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06