Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

04-01 STO Trade Centre, Orchid Magu, 20-188 Malé, Male Atoll Utara, Kepulauan Maldives, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai
Lokasi: Male Atoll Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 32 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (32)
Wen Y. Berpasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Exellect ,romance ,value for money

Room, staff, breakfast
10
I would like to give more than 10 likes for this resort . We stay in island villa ,decide to upgrade water villa for other night but we didn't because island villa is just prefect enough.huge room, cleanness is just prefect, nice interior design, private pool bath tub everything is just prefect .first 5 star hotel that I stay I will highly recommended .nice and wide variety breakfast.highly give a like to their staff .. Everyone are friendly and manners to customer .. I just like this resort so muchhhhh
Khaled A. Berpasangan Kuwait, 07 Maret 2014
excellent

staff,location and activities.
10
I like that resort so quality luxury the food was good it was very clean.
John F. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 Oktober 2013
Beautiful!

Huge rooms, a beautiful island, friendly staff
10
A stunning property with amazing restaurants, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff!
John F. Berpasangan United States of America, 15 Oktober 2013
Beautiful resort

Ambience, beautiful property, huge rooms
9,7
A beautiful villas are surrounded by dense tropical trees. Every villa has a plunge pool and access to the beach through a beautiful deck and gardens. Great breakfast, beautiful restaurants, amazing main pool. The water is clean. The staff is wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. Truly a paradise.
Liow M. Berpasangan Singapore, 01 Agustus 2013
Good value resort

Incredible house reef, large size room (escape water villa), wide variety Asian oriented breakfast
8,3
It was an overall enjoyable stay and I'd do a quick summary: House Reef: We saw a gigantic manta ray around the Coco Spa area. Then we also saw plenty of reef sharks, an eagle ray, sea turtle around the "shark bay", shallow beach waters located just before the water villas, so it was easily accessible. We also saw a sea turtle around the usual snorkeling reef. Incredibly amazing since we didn't even have to dive! Just the marine life alone makes staying in this resort worthwhile. Large Size Room: We booked a water villa but were upgraded to the escape water villa upon check-in. That's a nice gesture by the resort staff. The room is gigantic. However, there were many ants, even on the bed but it didn't bother us. The bath tub looks nice on pictures but looked very worn in reality. It was also probably leaking since it took forever to fill up and we gave up. Perhaps it was an isolated issue pertaining to the room we stayed in, room 511? The room condition is alright, not new so don't expect top quality furnishing and you'd be fine. Room service was prompt and they offer to clean up the room morning and evening, which is quite fantastic. Freebies: Apart from the free room upgrade that we didn't even have to ask for, Coco Palm does a great job in making us feel valued by offering complimentary stuff. Since we were there to celebrate our anniversary, they prepared for us a complimentary dinner for us at the Aqua Restaurant. There's also a 1-time complimentary dive session for the both of us. Asian oriented food & Mandarin-speaking staff: If you're Chinese like we are, you'd be able to appreciate the Asian dishes and attentive staff whom are trained to speak in Mandarin. However it may seem more of a holiday if we didn't see so many of ourselves there. Family-oriented resort: This was our second time to Maldives and we stayed at Baros Maldives the first time. Baros is a couple resort where almost all travelers there are on their honeymoon or anniversary. In contrast, C
Jenniefer W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 09 Juni 2013
definitely would go back to coco bodu hithi again!

big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and the vast variety of cuisine to choose from
7
Jenniefer W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 08 Juni 2013
amazing experience at the coco bodu hithi

big rooms, friendly staffs, vast variety of cuisine to choose from
7,3
Simon A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 02 April 2013
Left unimpressed

Location, Reef, Fish
6
Disappointing
Zhu P. Berpasangan China, 30 Maret 2013
it is worth to stay here several days

good location, fasion equipment, nice villa
9,7
it is worth to stay here several days with family, it has good location, fasion equipment, nice villa, all on the one island. they have staffs can speaking Chinese, very kind
Zhuo Z. Berpasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice staff
10
stayed there for 4 nights. the water, trees, stones, sands there are all perfect. staffs are nice. value for the money. strongly recommended.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaldivesCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01