atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Male Atoll Utara, Kepulauan Maldives, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai
Area: Male Atoll Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 56 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (56)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Thomas E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Wonderful Honeymoon

Great food, perfect service, romantic surroundings
9,7
Recently stayed at Coco Bodu for a short three night honeymoon stay. Everything from the greeting at the airport to the stay to the food to the trip home was perfect. Definately would recommend Coco Bodu especially for honeymooners as it is very quiet and romantic.
Swee G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
Fabulous Resort! Amazing experiences!

Staff (especially the team of chefs), convenience from airport, amazing surrounding
9,7
It was one of the best experience for me, my husband and 14 year old daughter! The resort is all as we expected - great rooms, good choice of restaurants, friendly staff and chefs, wonderful room services (they clean and change towels twice a day), and amazing waters considering it's only 40mins from male airport to the resort by seaboat! We got to see reef sharks swimming around the resort, all kinds of fishes around the villa waters too! We caught barracuda and grouper when we went out fishing (USD40 per person) but you get to eat your catch cooked by the chef however you want it at only USD15 per head! We also got to swim with the manta Ray (they are there from Dec to April) when we went out on a boat (USD100 for 2 person for 2 hours). No hassle at all getting around on the island by the free buggies provided or slow walk to everywhere on the island! Lots of choices for water and motor sports! Many activities ranging from spa and yoga, gym facing the beautiful waters to a great DJ spinning music at the beach with laser light show, movies on the beach, BBQ on the beach and the GM hosted a happy hour with free flow of drinks one night! May be it's the year festive celebration! With the room, it comes with a eat-all-u-want buffet breakfast including champagne! Just note that the boat transfer to and from the airport is about USD100 plus tax per person per way and that's not included in the room. Food at the restaurant is also rather pricy, averaging USD50 per head without alcohol. I will highly recommend anyone to this resort!
Wendy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
High expectations met

Gorgeous location, friendly staff, aesthetically pleasing
8,3
We had high expectations for Coco Hithi and when we arrived it was raining so we were a little cranky about our sun holiday. Regardless of the sun we had an amazing time -- it's hard to resist the Coco Hithi. Our room was clean, spacious and private. We loved snorkeling off of our private deck. The atmosphere is relaxing and all of our requests were easily met by the staff. One amazing staff member was Sarah, who made sure we had everything we needed while we were on the island. She went out of her way to be friendly to my daughter and myself...truly a professional. One note - be prepared to hemorrhage money in the Maldives. Coco needs children's menus at their restaurants.
Guo W. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Desember 2014
Definitely Not 5 Star.

Clean and great room,
9
Not exactly 5 star in my opinion. 4 at best. Lacking of several factors to be a 5 star. Whats bad: Arrival was extremely badly done, room lacking of basic amenities. Water pressure is extremely low in the showers. Big fat joke on requirement to wear long pants for GUYS only for dining in their restaurant. ERM hello, Maldives? No buggy? Whats Good: Great, spacious, clean room, fantastic view(maldives). 2 staff to commend: housekeeping Nisham Riaj Stay at the Water Escape residence it's worth it.
Rashied S. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 November 2014
Best resort i've stayed in

Views, location, service
9,7
Unbelievable, I am lost for words
Chang C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 29 November 2014
Excellent marine life!

Excellent marine life, comfortable water villa, very touching service of housekeeping
9,3
The best experience of marine life! I could see so many colorful fishes, turtles, small sharks, ..., just from the window of water villa, or snorkeling around the villa. Excellent! The pity is that the Chinese customer service persons I met were not well trained. I can't see much of their sincerity or profession. Therefore, I prefer to ask help from others though Chinese is my native language. I am so touched by their help though I only remembered one of their names which is Sara from Swiss.
Jia J. Pasangan China, 24 November 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives麻袋最差!

escape water residence, star restaurant
4,3
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a Chinese couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a Russian man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags naked lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel. The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Jia J. Pasangan China, 23 November 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives

escape water residence, star restaurant
3,7
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel.The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Muhammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 November 2014
Great water villa

The villa, The island, The food
9
It was awesome. Nice water villa. Everything was smooth and excellent until check out. We were not well inform of our boat arrival and check out time. They expect us to be aware of a coco news letter delivered by the door for the check out time which they can inform us by calling on the phone. Who would have know that we got mail.?? Over all its been great.
Valerie L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Excellent service!

Peaceful, friendly staffs, beautiful room
7,7
We enjoyed ourselves very much and we received excellent services from all the resort staffs whom we came across.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaldivesCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3A05