Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Atol Mali Utara, Kepulauan Maladewa, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai
Area: Atol Mali Utara Jumlah kamar: 100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 121 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (121)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gianluca D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 09 Februari 2016
Hotel is beautiful, The food was fantastic!

Generous hospitality, considerate service, food was great, esp. Star restaurant and the pastry for breakfast. The birthday cake that the Aria restaurant pastry chef mad for my boy was superb!
9,3
It was beautiful! We felt happy and relaxed! The service is very good and The staff are wonderful! Special thanks to Shakir and Neel of Star Restaurant , and the pastry chef at Aria Restaurant for the excellent arrangement for my son's birthday! We would love to come back soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jurgen M. Pasangan Austria, 03 Januari 2016
Little overrated

Close to the airport, friendly staff
5,7
We stayed at the coco residences.It was a five star hotel 15 years ago.the rooms need to be renovated to call itself a 5* resort.Food is 2 expensive compared to the quality.the stuff is super friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 30 Desember 2015
Great choice for midsize hotel

1. Good house reef diving, snorkeling, w friendly dice center. 2. Island villa large, clean, comfortable. 3. Attentive likable staff everywhere.
8,3
Highly enjoyable for 5-day stay. Although small island, liked choice of relaxing lounge areas on two sides of island. Staff terrifically helpful, although some were unclear what dinner themes on which nights despite Xmas brochure info. Simple short boat transfer from airport a plus. But buffet dinners overpriced for mefiocre selection (am using asia's high culinary standards, not US). Longer stayers may well tire of limited restaurant choices. I'd go again though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Desember 2015
Family Vacation On Paradise

Staff friendly and nice corals.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rashied S. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Desember 2015
Very naice hotel

Nice view, good sea & top service
9
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia W. Pasangan Taiwan, 22 November 2015
nice resort

service food view
10
very nice resort!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cuong T. Pasangan United States of America, 05 November 2015
One of our top choice of vacation

Staff, food, beautiful property
10
Definitely recommend staying here, especially at their residence villa(best villa on the water with lots of quietness/privacy) . Worth every penny. Must go snorkeling around your villa on the deep end(above 10ft).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu H. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2015
recommended

Nice staffs, stunning views, snorkelling around the resort
7,3
Overall is wonderful, food could be improved, All restaurants strictly need to make a reservation, otherwise no option but only buffet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdullah A. Pasangan Kuwait, 27 Oktober 2015
Great hotel very friendly staff

Staff, Room, food
9
I had a very pleasnt stay i enjoyed every moment there, And what made my stay more comfirtble is the friendly and very helping staff, Specily Gowten from reciption and also everyone there was very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 September 2015
Many disappointed for stay this hotel.
6,7
My personl feel the manage is no good, we booked two room 7 month ago and requested 2 room next to it but the hotel told us unable to arrange bc the room is full. i feel so disappointed. I staying at the Escape water villa the room only give us 1 botter of water, the weather is so hot we finish the water request one more the staff told us have to charges USD5.00 unbelivable paying USD1300++ they wanted to charge us a botter of water. and the room is so old air con not cool. anywway is an disappointed trip i have.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaladewaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07