Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Atol Mali Utara, Kepulauan Maladewa, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai
Area: Atol Mali Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 86 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (86)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hussain A. Pasangan Oman, 25 Mei 2015
limited choices of food and entemnt. overpriced

premises. staff. coffee shop
7
Nice rooms. AC not working properly.Weak water pressure. Skyshower not working. Was fixed.expensive buffet not many choices. 5 hour ahead of time check out until airport transfer
Angie F. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2015
Honey moon

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful view
9,3
Kah M. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Under The Sunlight & Monnlight

1) Superb location with clear water and snokelling area within easy reach
8
Lam C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Nice hotel, view is good

Nice hotel, staff are polite, food is delicious
9
We were being upgraded to villa residence from water villa which is so good, the view is wonderful, food is delicious but is a bit expensive, the COCO spa is very good also, staff are very nice and polite in the resort, we joined snorkling and the view underwater is worth to see. Overall, this is a good hotel and we have a pleasant journey there.
Shin F. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
nice place

service is very good, food delicious, very take care to customer
10
Is very nice place, we went to the 3 islands, and we feel COCO is the best. Staff service, food and view all is very good, very enjoy here.
Shin F. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Nice place and good service

Beautiful island, staff is very friendly and the food is delicious with nice view
10
We are very happy and enjoy at Coco Bodu Hithi, they service is very good and the staff is very friendly. They prepare birthday cake for me on my villa, it is unforgettable memories. Escape Water Residence is very comfortable. Nice place, we will come again.
Md R. Pasangan Singapore, 24 April 2015
Most wonderful Island Stay

Villa, Marine Life and Warm Hosts
9,7
Stayed for 5 days from Monday - Friday. We were greeted warmly upon arrival. Had the most wonderful stay ever with soothing waves, calm shallows perfect for snorkelling, sunrise and sunset view. View was fantastic with the surrounding Indian Ocean. Staffs were courteous and attentive. Food and drinks were reasonably priced considering we were staying in an island where the nearest human settlement would possibly be 30 minutes away. Quite fortunate to see turtle, manta ray, stingray and other reef dwellers right under our villa. Water Villa is huge and well kept. Overall had a wonderful time in Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives. Would love to come back for more.
Teewin T. Pasangan Thailand, 12 April 2015
Nicer than the picture, better than expected

1. Layout of the hotel 2. The villa 3. Buffet breakfast
7,3
What I love 1. FREE UPGRADE: We booked Water Villa for the first night and Escape Water Villa for the second and third night but we got FREE UPGRADE to Escape Water Residence on the second and third night which was very awesome! We were so impressed. 2. VIEW : The first sight we saw when we were on the buggy from the reception to our Escape Water Residence was like a PARADISE. It is absolutely beautiful, surprisingly more beautiful than what I saw on the hotel website which was totally unexpected. What I was disappointed 1. FOOD : When we arrived on the first night, we were "forced" to eat at the buffet restaurant which costs $88++ per person. The reason from the hotel was that we gotta make a reservation in advance in order to eat at the Aqua restaurant (seafood, ala carte) or Tsuki (japanese, ala carte). But we just arrived so it is impossible for such thing as 'in advance'. So, we had no choice but to eat buffet. We wouldn't be so disappointed if they served grilled seafood, given it was $88++ per person, but none! It was just chicken, pork, duck, veggie, rice. It was totally not worth $88++!!! So, it was our very bad first impression. 2. BUGGY : It is very far from the reception to our villa so I asked the buggy driver to send us but he said he was 'busy'. (I saw 4 guys were standing and chatting, maybe one guy was carrying something but one of those 3 should be able to drive us). I was so disappointed. 3. REEF : We got the villa on the sunset side and most reefs are dead :( All in all, it was a wonderful vacation. We had a great time there and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hotel in Maldives :)
Yuki I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
WOW......IT'S A PARADISE

HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFFS/GOOD MANAGEMENT/BEAUTIFUL ENVIORNMENT
9,3
WE TOTALY HAD FIVE FAMILY MEMBERS STAY IN COCO BUDO FROM 5-8/APR. WE DEFINETELY FELT WE WERE LIVING IN A PARADISE DURING THESE FEW DAYS. STAFFS PERFORMED VERY EFFICENCY IF YOU NEEDED THEIR HELP. WE LOST LUGGAGE UPON OUR ARRIVAL AND STAFFS FROM RESORT GAVE US A GREAT HELP ON THIS. SPEED BOAT TRANSFER FROM MALE AIRPORT TO RESORT WAS SMOOTH AND ONLY NEED TO BE WAITED AROUND 10 MINS IN AIRPORT. WE'D OUR DINNER IN AIR RESTAURANT AND FOOD WAS VARIOUS EVERY NIGHT, TASTE WAS DELIOUS. WE STAYED IN ISLAND VILLA AND ESCAPE WATER VILLA (FORTUNATELY WE'D BEEN UPGRADED TO ESCAPE WATER VILLA FROM WATER VILLA), EXPERIENCE IN BOTH VILLAS WERE 100% FANTASTIC. SNOKELING JUST AROUND THE RESORT WAS AMAZING, IT JUST SEEMS SWIMMING IN AN AQUARIUM. YOU COULD FIND MANY BEAUTIFUL COROLS AND VARIOUS FISHS HERE, WE SAW TURTLES AND BABY SHARKS , SO MUST TRY! DIVE SITES WERE MEMORABLE AND STAFFS IN DIVE CENTRE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. GUESTS MOSTLY FROM EUROPE, JAPAN AND KOREA BUT NOT MUCH CHINESE. ALL GUESTS HERE WERE BEHAVED WELL. THIS IS A PARADISE WHICH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND I CAN'T WAIT TO BE BACK TO COCO BODU FOR MY NEXT MALDIVES TRIP!
Ngoc K. Pasangan Vietnam, 07 April 2015
Room is comfortable but the food is quite expensiv

Nice pool in the water villa, friendly staff, food is quite expensive
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaladewaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3C03