atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

04-01 STO Trade Centre, Orchid Magu, 20-188 Malé, Male Atoll Utara, Kepulauan Maldives, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai
Area: Male Atoll Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 43 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (43)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nur A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 September 2014
Tranquility @ Coco Bodu Hithi

Polite and helpful staffs, clean condition of villa and peace and tranquility of island
9
Coco Bodu Hithi really deserves the 5* that it was given. Staying in Escape Water Residence, we were given many complimentary benefits which includes private sunset cruise, spa, private movie and so on. Celebrating my birthday there, a big delicious complimentary chocolate cake were given as well alongside the food and drinks for movie time. Staffs were well-mannered and warm, giving a helping hand whenever possible, especially since I am travelling with my elderly grandma. A wheelchair was given to us for use during our stay there, and a buggy was always there to bring us around. The place is really great, and for a 5* resort, many of the things were still affordable. Thank you for making my first visit to my dream destination a wonderful and memorable experience for my family. I am already planning of a trip back! =)
Anthony F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2014
Surprisingly good food with love all around

Pristine water and sandy beach, relaxing and loving atmosphere, and very high quality food with good varieties
7
We were surprised to find ourselves upgraded to one of the best rooms with the best view of the resort. There were some electrical problems with the room which were dealt with quickly. The resort offers 4 restaurants but only the buffet restaurant accepts walk-in, others requires reservations. The food was very high quality even for room service.
Hania E. Pasangan Egypt, 21 April 2014
Magical

Private pools, freindly staff , amazing reef.
9
It was fantastic , we were apologised to for having to wait long for the check in as we came early before check in time , by being upgraded to an escape water villa, which was amazing. Staff will do anything to make ur stay worry free. Will definetly revisit this magical island.
Nuno B. Pasangan Portugal, 15 April 2014
Paradise of clear waters and romantic days.

Privacy. Breakfast. In top of amzing waters.
9,3
It was a dream room in top of the water, with a private pool, stairs to the water full of fish, like an aquarium. Very nice staff, very professional. No doubt an amazing experience.
Leo M. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 09 April 2014
“Paradise on earth”

Beautiful Villa, Nice Pool and Nice staff
9,7
Coco Bodu Hithi, in an Escape Water Villa. The villa is very large, well equipped was set up just a few meters from the coral reef. Snorkeling is exceptional and very easy: not need to take a boat to enjoy sea marvels. The manta rays and turtle excursion is fabulous. The private pool was amazing as well. The ocean was right at our steps, I snorkeled every day right there and it was heaven! Yes expensive and the price of deinks steep but you know that going in ! Closest to Paradise I have been
Leo M. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 April 2014
“Coco Bodu -- Heaven on Earth”

Nice Villa , Close to beac and nice pool
9,7
Thank you "Coco Bodu Hithi" for a Red Wine and the birthday Cake for my Birthday during my first night stay. The beach villas are stunning- huge open plan living room/bedroom with a separate toilet and walk-in shower. A huge bath is the main feature of the villa which as I loved and am sure couples have loved equally! The beautiful bed backs on to sliding doors and the private pool and "double sun bed" which was wonderful and living room backs on to my private deck which leads to my private pathway to my private sun loungers and stunning beach. The quality of everything in the room is excellent in a "rustic yet modern" way. Hereby, T like to thanked Mr Teo Wei Jie for solving my currency issue, a smiling and helpful Young Guy that handle thing professionally. I will be back to this paradise again for sure.
Wen Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Exellect ,romance ,value for money

Room, staff, breakfast
10
I would like to give more than 10 likes for this resort . We stay in island villa ,decide to upgrade water villa for other night but we didn't because island villa is just prefect enough.huge room, cleanness is just prefect, nice interior design, private pool bath tub everything is just prefect .first 5 star hotel that I stay I will highly recommended .nice and wide variety breakfast.highly give a like to their staff .. Everyone are friendly and manners to customer .. I just like this resort so muchhhhh
Maripete F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 April 2014
Superb best resort in maldives

Friendly staff, value of money, a lot of freebies
10
Khaled A. Pasangan Kuwait, 07 Maret 2014
excellent

staff,location and activities.
10
I like that resort so quality luxury the food was good it was very clean.
John F. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Oktober 2013
Beautiful!

Huge rooms, a beautiful island, friendly staff
10
A stunning property with amazing restaurants, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaldivesCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3B01