Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Atol Mali Utara, Kepulauan Maladewa, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai
Area: Atol Mali Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 90 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (90)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Suramanjari N. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Juni 2015
Paradise

The room was awesome, service by the budler was good and the view
9
Overroll was good but only we had some difficulty of food for lunch and dinner coz we are vegetarian.. The rest all was awesome
Navneet C. Pasangan India, 11 Juni 2015
Superb

It's quality, services & maintenance
9,7
It was fantastic. The staff is friendly, helpful and cooperative. The resort has great services and activities for it's guests. The villa's are of premium quality and well maintained. Amenities in villa are well thought (including slippers and bag for the beach, etc.) We would highly recommend this resort to others for staying and relaxing.
Jia W. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mei 2015
Definitely value for money

Good service , beautiful environment & spacious room
10
Overall an enjoyable stay
Hussain A. Pasangan Oman, 25 Mei 2015
limited choices of food and entemnt. overpriced

premises. staff. coffee shop
7
Nice rooms. AC not working properly.Weak water pressure. Skyshower not working. Was fixed.expensive buffet not many choices. 5 hour ahead of time check out until airport transfer
Angie F. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2015
Honey moon

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful view
9,3
Kah M. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Under The Sunlight & Monnlight

1) Superb location with clear water and snokelling area within easy reach
8
Lam C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 April 2015
Nice hotel, view is good

Nice hotel, staff are polite, food is delicious
9
We were being upgraded to villa residence from water villa which is so good, the view is wonderful, food is delicious but is a bit expensive, the COCO spa is very good also, staff are very nice and polite in the resort, we joined snorkling and the view underwater is worth to see. Overall, this is a good hotel and we have a pleasant journey there.
Shin F. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
nice place

service is very good, food delicious, very take care to customer
10
Is very nice place, we went to the 3 islands, and we feel COCO is the best. Staff service, food and view all is very good, very enjoy here.
Shin F. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Nice place and good service

Beautiful island, staff is very friendly and the food is delicious with nice view
10
We are very happy and enjoy at Coco Bodu Hithi, they service is very good and the staff is very friendly. They prepare birthday cake for me on my villa, it is unforgettable memories. Escape Water Residence is very comfortable. Nice place, we will come again.
Md R. Pasangan Singapore, 24 April 2015
Most wonderful Island Stay

Villa, Marine Life and Warm Hosts
9,7
Stayed for 5 days from Monday - Friday. We were greeted warmly upon arrival. Had the most wonderful stay ever with soothing waves, calm shallows perfect for snorkelling, sunrise and sunset view. View was fantastic with the surrounding Indian Ocean. Staffs were courteous and attentive. Food and drinks were reasonably priced considering we were staying in an island where the nearest human settlement would possibly be 30 minutes away. Quite fortunate to see turtle, manta ray, stingray and other reef dwellers right under our villa. Water Villa is huge and well kept. Overall had a wonderful time in Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives. Would love to come back for more.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaladewaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A05