Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Atol Mali Utara, Kepulauan Maladewa, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai
Area: Atol Mali Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 97 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (97)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Chiao S. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Juli 2015
Water clean ,many coral, nice view

Sea view ,many coral, nice arround there
8,7
Relax and nice view from water Willa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koay C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Juli 2015
The resort and island itself is medicore.

The size of the villa and also the staff at Coco Residence.
5,7
Overall the resort is okay in fact the staffs at Coco Residence was very friendly and attentive. They even let us check inn early and check out late which is very accommodating. Mohan, who attended to us was great and it could have been better if he gave us his number as I understand that he is also our butler. Guest should be brief about the arrangement of breakfast and also afternoon tea. However, when we went over to Latitute for late lunch I was shocked by the attitude by one of the staff when I asked for the bill. Not long after I heard some noises from behind but I choose to ignore because I was oblivious to the content. Then the voice grew louder and only I realised that the staff is asking me for my room number by shouting in not so fluent mandarin. I am an oversea Chinese and I am not fluent in mandarin therefore it took me awhile to grasp what is going on. I think it will be great if the staff ask me politely for my room number and not by shouting for it. Also, please don't simply jump to conclusion that everyone asian understand mandarin. Please be warn that you have to make meal arrangement prior to arrival unless you want to have buffet. All ala carte restaurant one day in advance reservation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Juli 2015
Excellent service and room

Room, sea, staff
9,3
I travel with my girlfriend and it was so enjoyable for 4 days. The beach is great, water is clear, staff with excellent performance!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suramanjari N. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Juni 2015
Paradise

The room was awesome, service by the budler was good and the view
9
Overroll was good but only we had some difficulty of food for lunch and dinner coz we are vegetarian.. The rest all was awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navneet C. Pasangan India, 11 Juni 2015
Superb

It's quality, services & maintenance
9,7
It was fantastic. The staff is friendly, helpful and cooperative. The resort has great services and activities for it's guests. The villa's are of premium quality and well maintained. Amenities in villa are well thought (including slippers and bag for the beach, etc.) We would highly recommend this resort to others for staying and relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
nice hotel

money worth
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
higly recommended escape villa

money worth
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jia W. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mei 2015
Definitely value for money

Good service , beautiful environment & spacious room
10
Overall an enjoyable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hussain A. Pasangan Oman, 25 Mei 2015
limited choices of food and entemnt. overpriced

premises. staff. coffee shop
7
Nice rooms. AC not working properly.Weak water pressure. Skyshower not working. Was fixed.expensive buffet not many choices. 5 hour ahead of time check out until airport transfer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angie F. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2015
Honey moon

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful view
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaladewaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01