atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Male Atoll Utara, Kepulauan Maldives, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Pantai
Area: Male Atoll Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (51)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rashied S. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 November 2014
Best resort i've stayed in

Views, location, service
9,7
Unbelievable, I am lost for words
Chang C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 29 November 2014
Excellent marine life!

Excellent marine life, comfortable water villa, very touching service of housekeeping
9,3
The best experience of marine life! I could see so many colorful fishes, turtles, small sharks, ..., just from the window of water villa, or snorkeling around the villa. Excellent! The pity is that the Chinese customer service persons I met were not well trained. I can't see much of their sincerity or profession. Therefore, I prefer to ask help from others though Chinese is my native language. I am so touched by their help though I only remembered one of their names which is Sara from Swiss.
Jia J. Pasangan China, 24 November 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives麻袋最差!

escape water residence, star restaurant
4,3
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a Chinese couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a Russian man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags naked lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel. The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Jia J. Pasangan China, 23 November 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives

escape water residence, star restaurant
3,7
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel.The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Muhammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 November 2014
Great water villa

The villa, The island, The food
9
It was awesome. Nice water villa. Everything was smooth and excellent until check out. We were not well inform of our boat arrival and check out time. They expect us to be aware of a coco news letter delivered by the door for the check out time which they can inform us by calling on the phone. Who would have know that we got mail.?? Over all its been great.
Valerie L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Excellent service!

Peaceful, friendly staffs, beautiful room
7,7
We enjoyed ourselves very much and we received excellent services from all the resort staffs whom we came across.
Charlene D. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
this hotel is highly reccommended will be back

the location is really great,everything that we need is very convenient,staffs are really amazing in terms of accomodating us in the span of our stay..
9,7
The entire stay was really amazing from the airport transferring us to the hotel staffs who really assisted us,the place it self,good thing the villa that we had is just a few steps from everything..set up of the villa activities and stuffs that are available..can't wait to be back in this place..it was a great experience that i'am not expecting...
Nur A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 September 2014
Tranquility @ Coco Bodu Hithi

Polite and helpful staffs, clean condition of villa and peace and tranquility of island
9
Coco Bodu Hithi really deserves the 5* that it was given. Staying in Escape Water Residence, we were given many complimentary benefits which includes private sunset cruise, spa, private movie and so on. Celebrating my birthday there, a big delicious complimentary chocolate cake were given as well alongside the food and drinks for movie time. Staffs were well-mannered and warm, giving a helping hand whenever possible, especially since I am travelling with my elderly grandma. A wheelchair was given to us for use during our stay there, and a buggy was always there to bring us around. The place is really great, and for a 5* resort, many of the things were still affordable. Thank you for making my first visit to my dream destination a wonderful and memorable experience for my family. I am already planning of a trip back! =)
Anthony F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 April 2014
Surprisingly good food with love all around

Pristine water and sandy beach, relaxing and loving atmosphere, and very high quality food with good varieties
7
We were surprised to find ourselves upgraded to one of the best rooms with the best view of the resort. There were some electrical problems with the room which were dealt with quickly. The resort offers 4 restaurants but only the buffet restaurant accepts walk-in, others requires reservations. The food was very high quality even for room service.
Hania E. Pasangan Egypt, 21 April 2014
Magical

Private pools, freindly staff , amazing reef.
9
It was fantastic , we were apologised to for having to wait long for the check in as we came early before check in time , by being upgraded to an escape water villa, which was amazing. Staff will do anything to make ur stay worry free. Will definetly revisit this magical island.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaldivesCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maldives - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3C03