atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, Atol Mali Utara, Kepulauan Maladewa, Maladewa (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/Teras Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa
Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Tidur Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar Mandi Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renang Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan Fitness Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pemandangan Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Pantai
Area: Atol Mali Utara Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 72 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (72)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Teewin T. Pasangan Thailand, 12 April 2015
Nicer than the picture, better than expected

1. Layout of the hotel 2. The villa 3. Buffet breakfast
7,3
What I love 1. FREE UPGRADE: We booked Water Villa for the first night and Escape Water Villa for the second and third night but we got FREE UPGRADE to Escape Water Residence on the second and third night which was very awesome! We were so impressed. 2. VIEW : The first sight we saw when we were on the buggy from the reception to our Escape Water Residence was like a PARADISE. It is absolutely beautiful, surprisingly more beautiful than what I saw on the hotel website which was totally unexpected. What I was disappointed 1. FOOD : When we arrived on the first night, we were "forced" to eat at the buffet restaurant which costs $88++ per person. The reason from the hotel was that we gotta make a reservation in advance in order to eat at the Aqua restaurant (seafood, ala carte) or Tsuki (japanese, ala carte). But we just arrived so it is impossible for such thing as 'in advance'. So, we had no choice but to eat buffet. We wouldn't be so disappointed if they served grilled seafood, given it was $88++ per person, but none! It was just chicken, pork, duck, veggie, rice. It was totally not worth $88++!!! So, it was our very bad first impression. 2. BUGGY : It is very far from the reception to our villa so I asked the buggy driver to send us but he said he was 'busy'. (I saw 4 guys were standing and chatting, maybe one guy was carrying something but one of those 3 should be able to drive us). I was so disappointed. 3. REEF : We got the villa on the sunset side and most reefs are dead :( All in all, it was a wonderful vacation. We had a great time there and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hotel in Maldives :)
Yuki I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
WOW......IT'S A PARADISE

HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFFS/GOOD MANAGEMENT/BEAUTIFUL ENVIORNMENT
9,3
WE TOTALY HAD FIVE FAMILY MEMBERS STAY IN COCO BUDO FROM 5-8/APR. WE DEFINETELY FELT WE WERE LIVING IN A PARADISE DURING THESE FEW DAYS. STAFFS PERFORMED VERY EFFICENCY IF YOU NEEDED THEIR HELP. WE LOST LUGGAGE UPON OUR ARRIVAL AND STAFFS FROM RESORT GAVE US A GREAT HELP ON THIS. SPEED BOAT TRANSFER FROM MALE AIRPORT TO RESORT WAS SMOOTH AND ONLY NEED TO BE WAITED AROUND 10 MINS IN AIRPORT. WE'D OUR DINNER IN AIR RESTAURANT AND FOOD WAS VARIOUS EVERY NIGHT, TASTE WAS DELIOUS. WE STAYED IN ISLAND VILLA AND ESCAPE WATER VILLA (FORTUNATELY WE'D BEEN UPGRADED TO ESCAPE WATER VILLA FROM WATER VILLA), EXPERIENCE IN BOTH VILLAS WERE 100% FANTASTIC. SNOKELING JUST AROUND THE RESORT WAS AMAZING, IT JUST SEEMS SWIMMING IN AN AQUARIUM. YOU COULD FIND MANY BEAUTIFUL COROLS AND VARIOUS FISHS HERE, WE SAW TURTLES AND BABY SHARKS , SO MUST TRY! DIVE SITES WERE MEMORABLE AND STAFFS IN DIVE CENTRE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. GUESTS MOSTLY FROM EUROPE, JAPAN AND KOREA BUT NOT MUCH CHINESE. ALL GUESTS HERE WERE BEHAVED WELL. THIS IS A PARADISE WHICH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND I CAN'T WAIT TO BE BACK TO COCO BODU FOR MY NEXT MALDIVES TRIP!
Athalia K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 April 2015
Best place and service I have been so far.

Beautiful place, easy access and brilliant staffs!! Worth every $$$ you spend!! Diving will continue even if you're just 1 pax.. Free champagne for mum's birthday...
10
Amazing first time experience in Maldives! Attentive and generous staffs. We were even allowed to hang around after check out at 12 pm so we left the resort 9:30 pm for our late night flight.. Amazing amazing amazing!! Orang indo jangan lupa bawa banyak Indomie bagi2 staffnya ;) sambel terasi juga ya!! Makan di tsuki.. Chefnya org Indo semua.. Pesen tuna lokal.. Enjoy!!!
Choon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Maret 2015
Not bad

Environment
5,3
Syamil S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Maret 2015
An awesome memorable moments

spectacular view, well mannered and warm staff,awesome villa
9,7
It was a memorable trip,The view from our villa which is the escape water residence was gorgeous, out of words to describe...staff was so friendly, great food...tq for making our trip very enjoyfull..highly recommended for honeymooners..
Jy K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
not value for money

house reefs, food options, bed
6,3
we were expecting more from the staff and service because we already paid so much for the room, but the hotel charges on every little item and service (e.g. they charge us a lot on transportation to and from the hotel). I think the service is just basic, rather non-existent and not in line with the price of the hotel. The staff was always reluctant to help, especially manager Khalil. We stayed at Gili Lankanfushi after this hotel while the room price was slightly higher but the service was absolutely incomparable. Even though the room, the house reefs, and food choices at Coco Bodu Hithi are quite good, the experience in general did not make me feel that I was staying at a 5-star hotel. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Thomas E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Wonderful Honeymoon

Great food, perfect service, romantic surroundings
9,7
Recently stayed at Coco Bodu for a short three night honeymoon stay. Everything from the greeting at the airport to the stay to the food to the trip home was perfect. Definately would recommend Coco Bodu especially for honeymooners as it is very quiet and romantic.
Swee G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
Fabulous Resort! Amazing experiences!

Staff (especially the team of chefs), convenience from airport, amazing surrounding
9,7
It was one of the best experience for me, my husband and 14 year old daughter! The resort is all as we expected - great rooms, good choice of restaurants, friendly staff and chefs, wonderful room services (they clean and change towels twice a day), and amazing waters considering it's only 40mins from male airport to the resort by seaboat! We got to see reef sharks swimming around the resort, all kinds of fishes around the villa waters too! We caught barracuda and grouper when we went out fishing (USD40 per person) but you get to eat your catch cooked by the chef however you want it at only USD15 per head! We also got to swim with the manta Ray (they are there from Dec to April) when we went out on a boat (USD100 for 2 person for 2 hours). No hassle at all getting around on the island by the free buggies provided or slow walk to everywhere on the island! Lots of choices for water and motor sports! Many activities ranging from spa and yoga, gym facing the beautiful waters to a great DJ spinning music at the beach with laser light show, movies on the beach, BBQ on the beach and the GM hosted a happy hour with free flow of drinks one night! May be it's the year festive celebration! With the room, it comes with a eat-all-u-want buffet breakfast including champagne! Just note that the boat transfer to and from the airport is about USD100 plus tax per person per way and that's not included in the room. Food at the restaurant is also rather pricy, averaging USD50 per head without alcohol. I will highly recommend anyone to this resort!
Wendy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
High expectations met

Gorgeous location, friendly staff, aesthetically pleasing
8,3
We had high expectations for Coco Hithi and when we arrived it was raining so we were a little cranky about our sun holiday. Regardless of the sun we had an amazing time -- it's hard to resist the Coco Hithi. Our room was clean, spacious and private. We loved snorkeling off of our private deck. The atmosphere is relaxing and all of our requests were easily met by the staff. One amazing staff member was Sarah, who made sure we had everything we needed while we were on the island. She went out of her way to be friendly to my daughter and myself...truly a professional. One note - be prepared to hemorrhage money in the Maldives. Coco needs children's menus at their restaurants.
Guo W. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Desember 2014
Definitely Not 5 Star.

Clean and great room,
9
Not exactly 5 star in my opinion. 4 at best. Lacking of several factors to be a 5 star. Whats bad: Arrival was extremely badly done, room lacking of basic amenities. Water pressure is extremely low in the showers. Big fat joke on requirement to wear long pants for GUYS only for dining in their restaurant. ERM hello, Maldives? No buggy? Whats Good: Great, spacious, clean room, fantastic view(maldives). 2 staff to commend: housekeeping Nisham Riaj Stay at the Water Escape residence it's worth it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan MaladewaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Balkon/TerasCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar TidurCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kamar MandiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Tampilan Luar HotelCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Kolam renangCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Ruangan FitnessCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PantaiCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - PemandanganCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Fasilitas hiburanCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - RestoranCoco Bodu Hithi Kepulauan Maladewa - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3C03