Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Chalong
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 75 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (75)
Thierry H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 26 Januari 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 24 Desember 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Berpasangan United States of America, 18 Agustus 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Berpasangan Singapore, 03 Agustus 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Israel W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 19 Juli 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Juli 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Suba D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 Juli 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Juni 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 22 April 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04