Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 14057 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar Tidur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar Tidur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar Tidur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar Tidur Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tempat Masuk Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Sekeliling Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pub/Lounge Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsionis Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsionis Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Resepsionis Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobi Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang Rapat Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang Rapat Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Sekeliling Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 87
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

8,1

dari 25 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (25)
Marko V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Mei 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 Maret 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 13 Oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 23 September 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Peru, 03 Agustus 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Wisatawan bisnis Egypt, 26 Mei 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Berpasangan United States of America, 03 April 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Tip Shopping: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Berpasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Tommy L. Berpasangan Belgium, 18 Desember 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff

Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
9
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Sunisa I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 September 2012
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องดี เตียงนอนสบาย

ทำเลดี สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar TidurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar TidurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar TidurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kamar TidurConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tempat MasukConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - SekelilingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestoranConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pub/LoungeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsionisConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsionisConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ResepsionisConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobiConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang RapatConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang RapatConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ruang RapatConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - SekelilingConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02