Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-toko Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 512

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 223 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,9
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (223)
Ludolf E. Berpasangan Germany, 07 April 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 31 Maret 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Maret 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Maret 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Februari 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Berpasangan Australia, 25 Desember 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Berkelompok China, 23 Desember 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 25 November 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 November 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-tokoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05