Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar Tidur Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Resepsionis Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat Bisnis
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Resepsionis Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Taman Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Tempat Masuk Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 144 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (144)
Satyagraha S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 28 Juni 2013
Staff hotel sangat ramah dan helpfull.

Keramahan, handuk bersih, kamar bersih.
7,7
Hotelnya bersih dan pelayanannya ramah, namun agak jauh dari pusat keramaian (banglan road) dan pantai Pathong. Untuk turis 'backpacker' jarak tersebut tidak menjadi masalah, tapi kalau membawa keluarga, terutama kalau membawa anak kecil, jaraknya kepantai Pathong terlalu jauh. Namun bisa menyewa motor disekitar lokasi hotel.
Ira K. Berpasangan Indonesia, 09 Mei 2013
kamar yang bersih dan staf yang ramah

kamarnya luas dan bersih, karena tiap hari dibersihkan dan handuk,seprai di ganti baru
8
Yucheng L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 13 Desember 2012
房间设施完备,交通便利,下次还会来住。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8,3
Colin J. Berpasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Chandra K. Berpasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Berpasangan Thailand, 11 Januari 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Januari 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Desember 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 November 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Kamar TidurCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - ResepsionisCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat BisnisCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - ResepsionisCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pusat BisnisCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - TamanCool Sea Residence Phuket - Tempat MasukCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B05