Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Coral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Coral Island Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 376 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (376)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nattaya N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 10 Agustus 2015
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6,7
OK but feel the food is expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Juli 2015
What an amazing location

The beach/water, the staff, the evenings/nights
8,3
I have to say that the beach, the water and the views (sunsets, sunrises and in general) were amazing and alone would make me consider going back. The accommodations themselves were quite basic, but sufficient. Most of our time was spent at the beach, in the water or at the outdoor restaurant...in swimming suits, luxury was not a requirement. Pros and cons... I felt the staff was quite good, very friendly and helpful. The general manager, a gentleman from Turkey (I believe he pronounced his name as Gem) was a great find. Years of 4/5 star experience, he made us feel as welcome as if we were in his own home. Some surprises were the twice daily scheduled power outages, and the outrageous prices in their convenience store. I understand inflated prices on an island, but this is a 15 minute boat ride from Phuket, paying 50 baht for a 7 or 8 baht bottle of water makes me angry enough to not want to go back. And for a hotel to say that "outside food and beverage are prohibited"... probably isn't even legal. Also, except for the local seafood, I found the food to be quite mediocre. That said, when next year rolls around, if Gem is still there, I'm sure my wife will convince me to book Coral Island again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huong V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Juni 2015
Not so private as it was before

Staff was nice. Quiet when the day time tours left.
7,3
They used to clean the beach but not so much anymore. There was litter everywhere and the private bungalow area used to be "private" and only for resort guests but now the allow the daytime excursion guests into the area as well vs. the other side of the beach like before.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliette H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Juni 2015
Overpriced with basic rooms & unfriendly staff

-beach location
4,3
Room stank of sewerage, staff rude & unhelpful, basic menu with many items listed unavailable, bed like bricks, no laundry service. Everything written was unavailable or different from stated. At best, this is a backpackers hostel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suchart S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 31 Mei 2015
Nice resort

Beautiful beach and resort
9,3
We did enjoy except the room air con was not cool enough to make us sleep well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mehdi R. Pasangan France, 28 Mei 2015
Nice place

Location Staff seafood
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 28 Mei 2015
Secluded resort in an island

Beach front,friendly staff and value for money
8
It was great.i love the resort as its the only resort in coral island.Food was nice,awesome beach and next to this hotel is banana beach and its beautiful!The only thing i dont like about this hotel is they dont have fresh watet.Tap water and also swimming pool very salty,i need to buy a lot of mineral water which was THB90 to wash my face and gargle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daeng N. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Mei 2015
Very relaxing

Tbe beach front accommodation n peaceful
10
Verything was wonderful and soon i will be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephan G. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2015
Awsame

Location ,beach and friendly staff
9,7
Had a wonderful time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 April 2015
The only hotel

Food, Snorkelling, Beach
6
The shower water was salty and had a stench while electricity did not run all day. But this is understandable as they are using a generator. Snorkelling is great just off the beach though beware of sea urchins. I stayed in the beachfront room and the view was great. The curtains should be blackout and slightly longer as there were gaps when the curtains were fully drawn, limiting privacy. Room was average.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - SekelilingCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SekelilingCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PemandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PemandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02