atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai Coral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pantai
Area: Coral Island Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 352 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (352)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Roongthiwa S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Maret 2015
Coral Island

Location, Food, Service
9,3
Peaceful, safe, relex
Billy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Away from the crowds

Location, beach, price
5,3
The lcation and beach were great. The staff was unhelpful and food service was poor
Karan B. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Februari 2015
Awesome!

Good atmosphere , soft sand, and seems like the another world of relaxing!
7,7
Cool.
Chomchanok H. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 17 November 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3,3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Pasangan Russia, 13 November 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8,7
Sviridov D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 23 Oktober 2014
very good

price and location
9,7
very very good
Rebecca C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 13 Agustus 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - SekelilingCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SekelilingCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PemandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PemandanganCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PantaiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCoral Island Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02