atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Pelabuhan Shute, Whitsundays, Australia 4741 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pemandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pemandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pemandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pemandangan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Dapur Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pelabuhan Shute Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 11 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (11)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 November 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Jue S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Luke W. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Ian B. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Joanna R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Sabine S. Pasangan Austria, 30 Juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Jane K. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Jeffrey L. Pasangan Canada, 03 Januari 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Have a car
Karla M. Pasangan Canada, 04 September 2012
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
Qiang H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 12 Agustus 2013
无敌海景,如住画中

入住便捷,环境优美,待客友善
8,3
虽然入住时找房间具体地址费了点周折,但这里无敌的海景让人惊叹,像是世外桃源,晚上夜空繁星点点,让人留连忘返

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coral Point Lodge WhitsundaysCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PemandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PemandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PemandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PemandanganCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Interior HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - DapurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KafeCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ResepsionisCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Interior HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04