atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 77

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 54 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (54)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Peter Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 September 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 10 September 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 September 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Agustus 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Agustus 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 03 Juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Pasangan Germany, 17 Juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar MandiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3C06