Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Sekeliling Cordillera Inn Vigan - Sekeliling Cordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan Minuman Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restoran Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 25

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 83 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (83)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Silvestre N. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 April 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Maret 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 08 Januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - SekelilingCordillera Inn Vigan - SekelilingCordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Makanan dan MinumanCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - RestoranCordillera Inn Vigan - LobiCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03