atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Taman Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Taman Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Taman Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Taman Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Taman Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 193 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (193)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eunhee N. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Desember 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Pasangan South Korea, 10 Desember 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Pasangan Canada, 02 Desember 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Desember 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 November 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Pasangan South Korea, 16 November 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 September 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 03 Agustus 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TamanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SekelilingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SekelilingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TamanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TamanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SekelilingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TamanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SekelilingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TamanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02