Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6701 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran
Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang
Area: Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 271 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (271)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anna M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choongjae L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 02 Januari 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yza K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lonely L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Desember 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Themiya G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 26 Desember 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 25 Desember 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 November 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 02 November 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fumio J. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 20 Oktober 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Pulau MactanCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - BallroomCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01