atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Inggris W2 3LG (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobi Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Resepsionis Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang Rapat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Resepsionis Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hyde Park Jumlah kamar: 380
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 328 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (328)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joddy H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 April 2013
Hotel nyaman dengan lokasi strategis

Lokasi strategis, makan pagi yang enak, dekat dengan tube station
9,3
Hotel sangat Nyaman, pelayanan resepsions juga sangat baik, namun saat kami minta tolong untuk mematikan heater dan menyakakan AC petugas hotel tidak kunjung datang juga walaupun sudah ditelpon. Restoran malaysia/Indonesia sangat dekat, hanya berjalan kaki sekitar 5 menit dan 15 menit utk 2 restoran yang kami kunjungi. Tube station juga sangat dekat. Bus stop juga sangat dekat.
David G. Pasangan Australia, 17 September 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Pasangan Japan, 14 September 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Agustus 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Agustus 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Poh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Agustus 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 17 Agustus 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Agustus 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ResepsionisCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ResepsionisCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar MandiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruangan FitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03