atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Inggris W2 3LG (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Lobi Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Resepsionis Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang Rapat Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Resepsionis Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hyde Park Jumlah kamar: 380
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 337 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (337)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joddy H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 April 2013
Hotel nyaman dengan lokasi strategis

Lokasi strategis, makan pagi yang enak, dekat dengan tube station
9,3
Hotel sangat Nyaman, pelayanan resepsions juga sangat baik, namun saat kami minta tolong untuk mematikan heater dan menyakakan AC petugas hotel tidak kunjung datang juga walaupun sudah ditelpon. Restoran malaysia/Indonesia sangat dekat, hanya berjalan kaki sekitar 5 menit dan 15 menit utk 2 restoran yang kami kunjungi. Tube station juga sangat dekat. Bus stop juga sangat dekat.
Rita T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 Oktober 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
E

S
9,3
Good
Jonathan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Pasangan Australia, 17 September 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Pasangan Japan, 14 September 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Tampilan Luar HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - LobiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ResepsionisCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - ResepsionisCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar MandiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kamar TidurCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruangan FitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Ruang RapatCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03