Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 156

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1176 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1176)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anna R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Jezza J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Paer R. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 24 Mei 2015
Good value

It was kept very clean.
8,7
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Mei 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8,7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Marc C. Pasangan Spain, 13 Mei 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8,3
Ronnie G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7,3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 07 Mei 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6,3
Very average
Steven A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway

The staff who are all lovely, the food which for a westerner was delicious, the swimming pools and slide.
10
the staff are all amazingly helpful. Everyone was full of smiles and offered excellent service. The food is some of the best food I have had in the Philippines at a resort... And I've been here 13years so have a lot to compare it too. My daughters who are 6 and 8 loved it. The swimming pools were perfect for them and they loved the slide! They both also loved kiddie corner. The beach and sea is lovely and when the tide is low a great adventure for the kids to look at the sea stars and hermit crabs etc up close. Thanks you to everyone at the resort for making us feel so welcome and really understanding what good customer service is. We will go back for sure
David S. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 April 2015
good place

quiet area, nice hotel, good staff
8,3
overall good but far from cebu city if you need to go there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C02