atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 156

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1122 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (1122)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ma. C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Fernando T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5,7
Mercedes F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
hard to get to, but a good place

food, staff, and cleanliness
7,3
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, which is clean and smells like a spa. the food choices were fresh and well cooked, plus the sea breeze was refreshing. the beachfront itself is small and not as beautiful as those in the other resorts, but if one does not come here for the beach, one will not be disappointed. the staff is welcoming and friendly. my foreign friends had no difficulty in making themselves understood. the rooms were rather old but clean. pleasant stay altogether.
Dennis G. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Februari 2015
Great hotel, Great people, HORRIBLE beach

Food, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I had a great stay in Cebu at this hotel. We had the absolute best service, the food was great, the staff was great, I honestly have NO complaints about the actual hotel. That being said, the beach was absolutely terrible. It was rocky, seaweedy, and you couldn't get deeper than your knees. For someone who loves to swim and called beforehand to find out, the beach was a huge disappointment. The tide gets really low and one morning that we stayed up to catch the sunrise (we're exchange students from Hong Kong and a few of the guys that went out woke us up for the sunrise), we noticed the "beach" area gets completely empty of water. The hotel could definitely invest in making the sand not so shelly (it hurts) and getting rid of all the rocks and seaweed. That being said, it was very much worth the price and I had a great time with my fellow exchangers. We took the tricycle and the jimbee and saw Cebu City (SkyExperience). Also go to Save More, if you're from the States you'll see that you can get a lot cheaper alcohol and some funky foods and fruits there. I loved my stay. We got a 1300php massage that was great. All around great hotel, just wish the beach was better (and maybe a heated pool/hot tub... but we did go in February).
Celina H. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 29 Januari 2015
worth it!

nice beach, room is clean and comfortable
9,3
good
Sandy L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 20 Januari 2015
A bit aged but still good

Clean, safe, nice environment
7
The hotel itself is a bit aged, but still in good condition. Clean private beach with guard all the time. Dinner quite good, spa a bit pricey. Nice helpful staff.
Dennis P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Hotel in a slum area 1 hour from civilisation

None
4,3
After a one hour trip from Cebu city, repeatedly asking the driver if he is going to the right place, passing some of the worst areas in PH that I have seen (I am well traveled across PH) we get to this isolated turning circle with armed guards, no taxi access, no transport and miles from anything. No shops, can't go for a walk, no transport.. I like to feel free. Go for walks, explore the culture of my surrounds. This hotel may be nice but it may as well be an island. Once you get in fine but nothing else. ou are locked in there. No other restaurant access, NOTHING. In fact I cut my stay short and moved back to Cebu City. I HATED it.
Naif H. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 14 Januari 2015
جميل جدآ للاستجمام

المسبح والشاطي
8,3
Martin B. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

pool, staff, room
7
Enjoyable stay even tho it was just for the night. room was comfortable and clean. Great pool and beach was well maintained. Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially around beach area... beach itself was ok ~ at low tide it is unswimmable with water being 1 foot deep but thats not hotels fault. food quality was not the greatest we found but was passable. Would recommend hotel as compared to others of a similar price around mactan it is a good option.
David K. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2015
Beach Resort- Bliss- Relax at your own pace-

Relaxation, Different, Exquisite
7,3
My stay was good. I really loved the hotel and the layout. My only drawback was location. Its a good 30mins from City areas, but very easy to get taxis and travel around. Really liked the place

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01