atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 156

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1024 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (1024)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wendy U. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Lovely vacation spot

Food, service, spa
10
Limuele I. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Excellent stay , buck for the money

great place, relaxing ambiance, natural resort
9,3
excellent stay in the resort
Sungmin C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 24 Agustus 2014
It's comfortable and affordable price.

kind, price, food
8,3
Not bad.
Emil M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Agustus 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Agustus 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 Agustus 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Agustus 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 02 Agustus 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 Agustus 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 01 Agustus 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SekelilingCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08