atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taman Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pantai Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 156

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1074 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (1074)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kyle C. Pasangan Australia, 21 November 2014
Very nice hotel! Staff were extremely friendly

Room, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Very comfortable. Restaurant and staff were extremely helpful with my partner who has Coeliac Disease.
Zahiyah S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 November 2014
Excellent customer service

The food is delicious, all the Service Staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the room is very spacious with breathtaking view from balcony.
10
Lim T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 November 2014
good

friendly staff, nice accomodation and transport service
8,7
Ashleigh W. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Relaxing break!

Staff were fantastic, huge bed and the salty caramel cupcake!
7,7
Our stay at costabella was very relaxing!!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had massages in the lemon day spa which was excellent. Breakfast was yummy! The only negative was the construction going on in the resort which could be quite loud during the day. The caramel salty cupcake is a must try! :)
Leonilo V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2014
cost of money

relaxing ambiance, good location and friendly staff
6,3
we had a good stay in this hotel, my children were enjoying but the thing is they dont have wifi in the room, according to the reception it has but we stayed at the 4th floor so maybe the wifi doesnt reach up to that floor,
Angelika F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 31 Oktober 2014
Cozy tropical Hotel

Room, Balcony, Beach-bed
8
All in all we really like this cozy Hotel. Even with the construction noise we relax and enjoy the tropical atmosphare. But the staff, on the breakfast buffet was very rude. With the first step into the restaurant the breakfast manager ask us already for the breakfast coupon and that our little girl need to pay the half...... She was sick and eat NOTHING and even we eat only very very little because the food was not very good. But the breakfast manager roaming around us and controll every single bite of us and look already if the child drink a little of my juice if I will get another glas or not......... On the next day the same, I just ask the girl if it is maybe possible to sit first before I give her the breakfast coupon... The next question of her "how old is the child? She is not included in the breakfast, we need to pay for her if she like to eat something" Of course I will pay if she eat something, but they give us the feeling that we are not welcome in the restaurant. I will never enter in a restaurant or order something if I don't like to pay for it....... what they are thinking who we are that they treat us so bad and arogant? We have also a Hotel in Boracay, of course we know the policy if you have a free breakfast. We travel all over the world and stay in the best Hotels, but we never experience a treatment like this. OK, on our last day we deside not to avail the "free" breakfast, better to order from the room service and pay for it than to destroy our last morning again. For sure we come back in this nice Hotel (after the construction is finish) but then we book for sure without breakfast........ PS: All other staff was very nice and friendly
Travis O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
construction too early in the am

pool, staff and beach seating
6
ok stay. great for kids. not happy about the construction at 7 am until 9pm. rooms are basic but for the philippines it's about the correct value for money. good stay overall.
Jan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Nice weekend stay

Staff food pools
8,7
We had a great weekend at costa Bella went with my adult sons and their two friends. ! Had two adjoining room s with a fantastic view of the water. ! Went to the spa and had the best ever massage !!! A bit more expensive but worth every cent ! Will be back !!
Sung G. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Oktober 2014
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
4
the staff's super unkindness and very far from airport and other place so very uncomfortable to go other place in order to buy something like food and shopping very worst and worst is the staff's and the room condition is different from the picture such as bed
Trevor M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Will be back again

Staff, Rooms, Location
9,7
I have stayed at Costabella at least half a dozen times and always enjoy it there. I live in Cebu and try to get away at least once a month and for the price I think Costabella is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The staff are great and the rooms are at a high standard. I also like the fact they have 2 pools and 2 restaurants on site.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TamanCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PantaiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A06