Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Pulau Hong Kong Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-toko Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pulau Hong Kong Barat Jumlah kamar: 245
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 310 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (310)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Henry W. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Januari 2014
part of marriot

nice
10
saya tiba di hotel yang benar namun di lokasi yang berbeda . disebabkan oleh kesalahan penjual ticket bus saya , yang mengarahkan saya untuk ke courtyard shan thin . namun dengan di bantu receptionist saya dipanggilkan taxi untuk kemudian pindah ke courtyard hotel hong kong . lokasi yang bagus tepat berada di depan pantai , bersebelahan dengan ramada hotel , dan banyak penjual makanan enak . kamar hotel yang lapang , dan kamar mandi yang cukup luas disertai fasilitas hotel bintang 5 . sarapan pagi tidak terlalu banyak variasinya namun sangat mewakili menu international .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmina W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Agustus 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 11 Agustus 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwun L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 10 Agustus 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenny B. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Juli 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iren S. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 25 Juli 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 25 Juli 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew R. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 17 Juli 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antoon D. Wisatawan bisnis Belgium, 06 Juni 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 31 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Toko-tokoCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07