atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tempat Masuk CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan Fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Rapat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Rapat CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pemandangan
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 113
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 370 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (370)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Naomi B. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 18 Januari 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.
Caroline B. Pasangan South Africa, 14 Januari 2015
Good value without compromise

Good location on vibey Cuba Street, clean, modern rooms.
8,3
We had a tiny room, quite in keeping with the very low rate we paid, yet it was unexpectedly modern and clean with everything expected of a hotel: toiletries, coffee/tea, ironing board, tv...no complaints.
Jade F. Pasangan Ireland, 10 Januari 2015
Great location

Awesome location in the midst of buzzing Cuba street. Beds are so comfortable and bathroom was lovely, clean and modern.
8,7
Great for couples. No air con or fridge but wasn't needed. Opening window which was delightful to have in a hotel
Arisa Y. Pasangan Japan, 10 Januari 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable as they promsed!

Location--Cuba street is a funky and fun strip without losing the comfort. Staff were very helpful when we checked in late and have helped us to settle into the room properly. Value for money too!
10
It was extremely satisfactory. We were welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff, and they have gone beyond to look after us. The room was clean and comfortable with a view of Mt Victoria from our window. The hotel was in good location on Cuba St which has some great eateries. I would definitely go back to stay at CQ hotel :)
Michiari S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 07 Januari 2015
Highly recommended for solo or couple

Room with a bit of upmarket feel, secure card entry into room, wood framed windows that slide upright, spa bath room avail until 10pm, secure car park in the hotel bldg
8,7
Rebecca C. Pasangan Ireland, 07 Januari 2015
Great value for money

Location, staff, price
8,7
We only stayed here for one night unfortunately but this hotel ticked all the right boxes. It's right on Cuba St. beside all of the shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is really central which could be quite noisy, but in room 112 we didn't have a problem with the noise. The rooms are quite small but they're adequate for a short visit. The beds are super comfy, the bedroom is very clean and the bathroom (although small, again) is very functional and clean. There are free tea and coffee making facilities in each room, free wifi and free access to the gym and spa in the adjoining Quality Hotel, although we did not avail of this facility so cannot rate them. It's a shame that parking is $25 extra per night and breakfast is also an extra cost but for the price of the rooms you can't complain. Overall very happy with this hotel and would definitely return.
Robert M. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Januari 2015
CQ

staff, location,cleanliness
9
Siska B. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
Great experience! Would recommend it!

Facilities, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
Amanda M. Pasangan Sweden, 01 Januari 2015
A nice place to stay

Value for money, the location, comfortable
7,3
Vishi V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 01 Januari 2015
Comfortable

The 2 bedrooms with their own ensuite bathrooms, large kitchenette unit, large amount of space available for 5 people.
8,3
It was a comfortable stay, the only negative is that there wasn't any parking available at the hotel itself and we had to park on the road, it was a public holiday so at least we didn't have to pay. However, finding a park close to the hotel in the center of the city was difficult. I would surely stay here again in the future.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tempat MasukCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan FitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kolam renangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang RapatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang RapatCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B05