Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2346 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2346 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8

Xin H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013

Lorna C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013

Francois S. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013

Wan C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013

JU K. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013

yano E. dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013

Edgar H. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013

Kalpan H. dari Bangladesh
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2013

Sunho K. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2013

Mark E. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013