atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1728 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1728)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Danna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor handling of stolen or lost items. We reported the incident the day my son's expensive crocs were lost and there was little or no effort until we showed that we were really upset on the day of check out. When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Pasangan China, 06 Oktober 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 01 Oktober 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Pasangan Philippines, 29 September 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 September 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 September 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Pasangan Japan, 15 September 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Pasangan South Korea, 14 September 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08