atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1862 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1862)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jenz V. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Januari 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Bernadete A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 11 Januari 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Andrew C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Theresa P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 02 Januari 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Ana R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9,7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Yong S. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Desember 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7,7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Corazon J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Junghyun O. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 28 Desember 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
2,3
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02