atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1902 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1902)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jill E. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Maret 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Erwyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Good to be back..

privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
9,7
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Cesar G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids

Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
7
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Sung B. Pasangan South Korea, 10 Februari 2015
relaxing time at Crimson

comfort, relaxing, beach
10
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Abdullah B. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 05 Februari 2015
Amazing

everything Comfortable luxury stunning
10
Comfortable WoW

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07