Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1434 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1434)
Geoffrey M. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 14 April 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 14 April 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Maria V. Berpasangan Belgium, 10 April 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 08 April 2014
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Berpasangan Philippines, 08 April 2014
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Agustina S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 01 April 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Kyoungsin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Maret 2014
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Natacha P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 26 Maret 2014
very pleasant hotel

the room confort
7
Christophe O. Keluarga dengan anak belia France, 21 Maret 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel

Swimming pool, Personel competencies
6
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Bobby M. Berpasangan United States of America, 20 Maret 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
10
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01