atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1815 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1815)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christina H. Pasangan Canada, 17 Desember 2014
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Peter C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 Desember 2014
crimson in paridise

location , staff and food
8,3
it was great. Will return again.
Antoine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 07 Desember 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around

Nice bathroon, attentive staff
5,7
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Ka M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Desember 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8,3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Charissa S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Expensive Hotel

Good place for rest and relaxation
6,3
Charissa S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel

location, nothing more
5
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Che K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 November 2014
room for improvement

friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
6
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Richard G. Pasangan United States of America, 29 November 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9,3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Richard S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 November 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9,3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8,3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TamanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon KecantikanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub MalamCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01