atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat Masuk Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 290
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1566 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1566)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Pridelyn F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 01 Juli 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 30 Juni 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3
Johannes M. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 29 Juni 2014
Beachlife

BeachStuffGym
6,3
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
Johannes M. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 29 Juni 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach

The beachThe gymThe activities
7
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..
Todd C. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Juni 2014
Peaceful! Very Remote.

Nice rooms, good options for meals, nice pools
7,7
If you want a nice resort to relax and lounge around, this is perfect! If you want to walk around and explore the surroundings, this in not the hotel for you. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Was hit with a PHP $4000 early check in fee. OUCH!
Luningning L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Juni 2014
Superb.

Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
10
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Gina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.

beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
9
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Fiorello J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Juni 2014
Relaxing. Fun.

Room. Landscape. Beach.
9
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taman BermainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempat MasukCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ruang RapatCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01