atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1702 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 253 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,0
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,4
Makanan
5,0
Semua ulasan (253)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heryanto K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
Penginapan ini sangat sederhana

Lokasi dekat ke Bandara, dekat ke Mall of Asia dan mudah mendapatkan alat transportasi
5,3
Penginapan ini agak tua dan sederhana. Keuntungan dari penginapan ini adalah lokasi dekat dengan bandara. Untuk menuju Mall of Asia juga tidak terlalu jauh. Lokasi jalanan di sekitar hotel agak macet.
Erwin P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 05 Maret 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. Pasangan Germany, 03 Maret 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Rafael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 21 Desember 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 29 November 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 26 November 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 November 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pusat BisnisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01