Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1702

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 267 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,0
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,4
Makanan
5,0
Semua ulasan (267)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Heryanto K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
Penginapan ini sangat sederhana

Lokasi dekat ke Bandara, dekat ke Mall of Asia dan mudah mendapatkan alat transportasi
5,3
Penginapan ini agak tua dan sederhana. Keuntungan dari penginapan ini adalah lokasi dekat dengan bandara. Untuk menuju Mall of Asia juga tidak terlalu jauh. Lokasi jalanan di sekitar hotel agak macet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Februari 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romel T. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Pasangan Canada, 17 November 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vence L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steinar S. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 27 Juli 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erik M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 April 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicoletta P. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 05 Maret 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pusat BisnisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kafe


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07