atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1702 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 250 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,4
Makanan
5,0
Semua ulasan (250)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heryanto K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
Penginapan ini sangat sederhana

Lokasi dekat ke Bandara, dekat ke Mall of Asia dan mudah mendapatkan alat transportasi
5,3
Penginapan ini agak tua dan sederhana. Keuntungan dari penginapan ini adalah lokasi dekat dengan bandara. Untuk menuju Mall of Asia juga tidak terlalu jauh. Lokasi jalanan di sekitar hotel agak macet.
Rafael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 21 Desember 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 29 November 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 26 November 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 November 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 21 November 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pusat BisnisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestoranCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07